Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
yup...agreed. especially when u smell something very nice or something very bad...never say why so "nice smell"....then when u turn back...u can see "yu far" there digging her nose!
hahahahaa

EvoZ : after the "ahboy" and run towards ur friend, what happened after that?

that long story.....so far so good...touch wood.

---------- Post added at 04:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:28 PM ----------

something to share...i saw it online....the most haunted places in Msia....
enjoy:
http://msn.goingout.com.my/malaysias-most-haunted-places/9/

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:57 PM ----------

something to share...i saw it online....the most haunted places in Msia....
enjoy:
http://msn.goingout.com.my/malaysias-most-haunted-places/9/

Wah! Mona Fandey, brings back memories....

But I prefer relates galleries - the funhouse of horror Halloween at Zouk.......hahahahhahahha:biggrin:

that house in the picture not in the stated location la....

that house yes really haunted.....we've been there...(with photo result)

located in s.alam......bewareeeeeee :burnout:

back then la when still young and dangerous living means fun to us.... :biggrin:

later at home i'll post those picture :driver:

good...got pics some more...this is getting more exciting.

yesterday watched one horror chinese movie in channel 322 astro....damn geli. talking about lifts..thats why i hated lifts....

i love horror movies, best if i could watch during midnite with all light switch off. Muahahahah..

***first....wanna ask...

why emoticon like "driver" and "hmmmm" became this picture??

:driver:

:questionmark:

---------- Post added at 08:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:25 PM ----------

**setelah aku teliti balik gambar pada malam tu dari 1 gambar je yang ada entiti sekarang dah jadi 2 gambar... :blink:

-lokasi sama tapi kedudukan berbeza...seorang gadis/kanak perempuan :huh:

#gambar 1
http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/9523/entiti019ip2pl3.jpg

#gambar 2

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/373/entiti022sg7nn3.jpg

#gambar 3 (untuk kepastian)

http://img386.imageshack.us/img386/7383/entiti023cl6db7.jpg

jengx3~

just a few of it.... :listen:

Yup, best is gf watch together, right?......:biggrin:

ofcourse! i wanted to say that. HAHAH, but no gf wo., very sad.:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Has anyone tried video recording their bedroom when they sleep ? Might see something you do not want to see :biggrin:

i scared when i record it, then i see a female ghost molesting me..how?

---------- Post added at 12:27 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:27 PM ----------

the above pics abit confusing..can someone explain?

on temples, especially buddhist temple(not taoist).
buddhist temple will normally be closed at nite.
heard somewhere that during nite time, buddha, being merciful, allow the wandering spirits to rest in the temple...so buddhist temples cannot visit at nite to prevent the contact...any1 hear similar tale before?

on temples, especially buddhist temple(not taoist).
buddhist temple will normally be closed at nite.
heard somewhere that during nite time, buddha, being merciful, allow the wandering spirits to rest in the temple...so buddhist temples cannot visit at nite to prevent the contact...any1 hear similar tale before?

thr're so many wandering spirits, temple sure pack la like dat..hehe..1 thing i know for sure is when u play the taoist/buddhist prayers on the cassette player, these "things" will come..so dun simply play it at home or inside yr car!..