Woh...So did you guys thinking to go back there and try again?![]()
According to him, all dare not go already.....
Woh...So did you guys thinking to go back there and try again?![]()
talking about phone...hmmm...I had this one time...that my phone alarm ring by it self. Is like this... I was sleeping that time and is 5.30am in the morning as normal cause I set the time to wake up. I wake up, off the alarm and went back to sleep cause that day is my offday just that I forgotten to off the alarm. At around 6.30am my alarm rang again... I was like blur and did not think much and just off the alarm again...I repeat...I OFF THE ALARM... not SNOOZE it... and when back to sleep...at dont know what time... it rang again... WTF!!!!.. but I still again off it and sleep again.
This continue until 9 something in the morning, can't remember the time de... I wake up and off the alarm again... this time I really wake up and blur. Really not enough sleep. So, I just sit at the side of my bed and think why my alarm keep ringing. I check back my setting and it was ON???!!! for 5.30am... I just say to my self maybe I was blur and set to snooze... but my snooze setting is to ring every 15min... until today I still puzzle... It only happen at that day...
Must be an Iphone. Iphone alarm does weird things. My wife one a bit crazy and sometimes will ring when it feels like it. Other times it'll stop working. The weirder thing is my friends who have the same generation phone all say the same thing. Software bug la.
So not actually haunted phone.
My friends were big time hot-blooded Genting Sempah kaki until they watched Karak. Slowed down drastically. LOL!
My malay isn't so good so I don't watch malay movies.
The same when I watch those Japanese/Korean

clicked like even not read yet and will read afterwards wakakka!
i got 1, that my uncle' fren told me when i was at age 13...
he was driving balak trailer passing dun know where 1 night,....sudden that road heavy in "mist" cant even see through the road infront....so,,,he deciede to stop his trailer.....until the mist gone.......he saw 9 "keranda" infront of that road......so,......he close his eye....n....pray awhile.......when after he open his eye.....all the keranda gone.....than he quikly cabut......
TR ur story remind me of something. A story my friend told me when he went to site inspection with my another friend (an intern back at that time). The site is a hospital which its air conditioning system need to be renewed or changed.
So they were in a mortuary room where there were freezers to keep dead body. So there they were, standing inside the room and inspecting the room and collected some data. Sorry to disappoint you guys but there were not any encounters with those things. The funny thing was, when both of them were leaving the room, the intern noticed that the door (facing into the room) is a mirror in whole. So he asked the senior "why are they using mirrors for doors? It's rare n special."
My friend replied: "yeah it's for the people who's leaving this room to see if there's something follows them to the exit"
The intern: @.@ dafuqqq??
Both of them left the room peacefully.....the answer given by my friend regarding the door is a joke. He didn't even know why they use mirrors.
But the intern still believe it that way until now......![]()
Must be an Iphone. Iphone alarm does weird things. My wife one a bit crazy and sometimes will ring when it feels like it. Other times it'll stop working. The weirder thing is my friends who have the same generation phone all say the same thing. Software bug la.

I think most hospitals in Malaysia whether private or government sure banyak ghost. I guess one of the reason is that as we know most asian people doesn't matter what race would have dwell into the unknown whether willingly or unwillingly either by practice, consult bomohs or passed down from generation to generation. Probably at this age, its not as common as it used to be.
For us malays / muslims, we do know that working in these places for sure have a lot of gangguan. Hence, usually those who have already have deep knowledge and practice in confronting the unseen can tahan working in the mortuary. I remember my dad used to have an Indonesian friend that practices medicine in the university. He used to work in the mortuary alone for study purposes. At times he always kena kacau. Good thing he already had deep knowledge and practice in confronting these things. He would just simply ignore or scold it.
On a side note: I think professions that see and experience the unknown (that I could think of at the moment) are:
- Police officers
- Nurses
- Medical staffs
- Undertaker
- Military personnel stationed in the forest or at sea (not sure if got or not at sea since I rarely here about it)
- Security Guards
- Ustaz or people who perform exorcisms

anyone who work in KLIA???
share some story plssssss...i know there's a lot going on there.....especially during newly launched time when not many people around there....
vr2, it was day time so I went strolling instead of just sit and wait if night time I wont...I like to explore a bit the place since it's been a while I went to that hospital. I didn't know day time also those things so "MANG" means kuat in Cantonese.
I remember a bit more things now. Last time got forummer posted here before if those things are near you, there will be a very strong stench..Like rotten egg...I encounter this stench before a few times but I just pretend nothing.
I got walk past those area before at the hospital. Did not encounter anything, but that area really seems cooler....:hmmmm: