Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
anybody from klang here ? ever heard of Chi Liung's bungalow ?
Its somehwere near to the BHP along persiaran raja muda musa.

The story is Chi Liung who was the developer of taman chi liung had a mistress and the wife found out.
So what she did was pushed his down from the 1st floor,he ended up in the swimming pool and died inside.
After that the wife commited suicide(hanged herself in that house it self) . Some claimed the rope was still there untill early 2000-ish.
And they had 2 kids,both of them died in 2 different freak accidents. I really dont know how true is this story . But this is the only version
of story that i heard from quite number of ppl so far. That bungalow is still abandoned. Cant really see it from outside as bushes and big tree's is surrounding that house. Me and 2 of my frens went inside the house at 2 A.M few months back....

In my observation for those house, building with ghost , bad luck and murders. Usually it have two (2) post in front of their entrance. Just like the picture of Abandoned Bungalow, Lady Templar Hospital and Aeroplane Bungalow. Or Twin tall towers just like shown here Highland Towers and the well known World Trade Centre Twin Tower that was destroyed in 911 attack.

I think 2 post or 2 tall building resemble the 2 candles in funeral. What do you think guys? :confused:

There were more building, house, business establishment that I took photo for my observation. :rofl:

Petronas Twin tower?????:confused:

Another bad luck building? Pemex Building in Mexico. Building Explosion January 31, 2013 32 killed:confused:

Also last September , 30 Pemex employees also died in gas explosion. Very bad luck building.

Notice the date numbers: 01312013 add this numbers=11 , 11 looks like 2 candles.

How about World Trade Centre collapsed in 9/11, 11 again.:banghead: It's also constructed 110 floors.

It seems number 9 and 11 were bad luck. Pemex building 54 floor. 5+4=9, 702 ft tall 7+2=9.
and September month=9 Too much coincidence.:confused:

Sorry guys. No related ghost story again.

• Pemex Building.JPG
    Pemex Building.JPG
    19.6 KB · Views: 97
I found something on the internet, not posted by me :biggrin:

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Ria Apartment, Genting Highlands

Its been a while since I last wrote. I've been doing some research and found out that a lot of websites concerning the paranormal in Malaysia contains the same information and content. So, its my assumption that most of these websites copied each other; that's why we can see that its the same thing they are writing about, and at some sites, the owner actually used exactly the same words as the other sites. No, you can't fool me just by translating the sentences to Malay, I can still see that its a direct translation.

But, one other thing that I do notice is that everywhere on the web, Malaysians do talk about this one particular haunted place. Its the Ria Apartment located in Genting Highlands, Pahang. There are so many different encounters and involves a significant number of different people.

Most of the people retell their supernatural experience during their stay at the apartments, usually revolved hearing noises of some group of people having fun in the units they are staying. And also, a few of them actually saw supernatural entities, or so they claimed.

But I did eventually met and talked with someone who experienced it firsthand. She told me that she and some friends stayed at Ria Apartment as a group, at the Pahang Block sometime around 5 years ago. They heard stories before but did not believe any of them.On the first night, some of the group members saw shadows moving in their rooms. And also they thought they heard voices, whispers, very close to them. None of them said anything before they left the apartment for good for fear of spoiling the holiday mood. They only started talking about it on the way down from Genting.

It was the last time any of them stayed there. And whenever any of them would go up to Genting, they felt this bad vibe when they saw that apartment.

We can conclude that this place has a high probability to be extremely haunted. With so many encounters from different sources, there's got to be something horribly wrong about this apartment.

And so begins our journey. For you supernatural hunters out there, this might be the haunting experience you've been looking for. And without the risk of being hurt or mentally disturbed after that.

Well, the reason for me to say that is because I found a place so terrifyingly haunted. It has history of its own for generations, and so many people have been found to be disturbed after staying there. I'm not about to reveal it here, maybe in the next two months or so.

Having said that, have fun at Ria Apartment!!

p.s.: I'm sure you don't need directions to get there, do you?

Posted by Hantu at 7:01 AM

Walao!! You suggest me the hotel than now you post this... Looks like when I come back sure got stories wan... haha will explore the floors in the hotel with my friends haha

That is why he recommend that hotel to you......:rofl:

Damn lama sudah absent from posting hahaha.... sorry lads no new stories from friends, family, relatives and my fiance. Hopefully not from me too la hehe...

Too make things more interesting ... enjoy :rofl:
Fus RO Dah! LCD Killed - YouTube

P.S: Ok, its not related to ghosts but I think some of us may have been pranked this way. Kena prank like this once, sampai terjatuh from chair :rofl:. Of course I didn't had the balls to punch the monitor since I was using a CRT monitor back in those days or peed like theres no tomorrow hahaha.

---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 PM ----------

hahha..sounds creepy .. btw i just went there..walked around the whole graveyard,the big graveyard in klang , near the balai traffic..its a join venture grave yard..hahah malay+chinese+indian+christian , all 4 also got..so we just walked around,read the names in the tombstones...but the most scary+creepy ones was the malay graveyard ler,we had the chills but never see anyting.. and after that we were sitting down and having a smoke thats when i realised i was sitting on the tombstone of [email protected] malaysian footballer...remember him ?

If you have the time, or skills to enter... try lepaking at the muslim cemetary in Jalan Ampang, opposite BSN HQ, next to chinese school (forgot what is its name) and Selangor Dredging Building (something like that).

Speaking of cemeteries, not sure if i've mentioned about this before. I was heading to my parents home in Hulu Langat after leaving the office kinda late around 10 pm. I reached near the area of my parents house at around 11 pm. As i enter the area, I saw a lot of cars and an ambulance. Seems like someone was to be buried that night at the muslim cemetry near my parents house (seems like my parents buy houses near cemetarys no matter belong to what race).

I was like, this must be an urgent case where the person had to be buried that night especially at that hour. As I was heading towards the junction of my parents house, I saw a dark figure running towards the semak lalang. I thought it must be a damn penyamun. When i get to the area that the figure ran into, there was no movement at all from the lalangs. I was like, o...k. Reach my parents house lock the gate, didn't think of anything and head to bed and pasang ikim.fm to calm my mind and heart hehe. (IKIM.FM is a radio station that plays nasyids, quranic recitations, talks and etc.)

If you have the time, or skills to enter... try lepaking at the muslim cemetary in Jalan Ampang, opposite BSN HQ, next to chinese school (forgot what is its name) and Selangor Dredging Building (something like that).

Speaking of cemeteries, not sure if i've mentioned about this before. I was heading to my parents home in Hulu Langat after leaving the office kinda late around 10 pm. I reached near the area of my parents house at around 11 pm. As i enter the area, I saw a lot of cars and an ambulance. Seems like someone was to be buried that night at the muslim cemetry near my parents house (seems like my parents buy houses near cemetarys no matter belong to what race).

I was like, this must be an urgent case where the person had to be buried that night especially at that hour. As I was heading towards the junction of my parents house, I saw a dark figure running towards the semak lalang. I thought it must be a damn penyamun. When i get to the area that the figure ran into, there was no movement at all from the lalangs. I was like, o...k. Reach my parents house lock the gate, didn't think of anything and head to bed and pasang ikim.fm to calm my mind and heart hehe. (IKIM.FM is a radio station that plays nasyids, quranic recitations, talks and etc.)

okay bro , will try to hook up my team with that. btw, where in hulu langat ar? i owiz go to taman perkasa which is near the cemetry too . u have to pass by the cemetry in order to into the taman,do u know where isit ? its near mydin .. that place is seriously spooky at night.no lights , dark,surrounded by thick forest and a graveyard .. lol

I did sleep at the open parking near the Theme Park Hotel. It was a freaking cold rainy night!

Open Parking not so scary, but sleep at those basement parking, really quiet and foggy...is definitely real cold :rofl:

I saw an abandon car, Datsun if not wrong, everytime there, when walk closer, got blanket and pillow inside...

I was like big time gambler? just to save money for room, abandon his beat up car there as bed or
place to sleep. But I really dare not sleep in the basement carpark. Not sure what will be next to me when I wake up or who would be looking at me sleep from my driver side window :afraid:

---------- Post added at 11:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:59 AM ----------

To give you an interesting holiday ma :rofl:

Damn lama sudah absent from posting hahaha.... sorry lads no new stories from friends, family, relatives and my fiance. Hopefully not from me too la hehe...

Too make things more interesting ... enjoy :rofl:
Fus RO Dah! LCD Killed - YouTube

P.S: Ok, its not related to ghosts but I think some of us may have been pranked this way. Kena prank like this once, sampai terjatuh from chair :rofl:. Of course I didn't had the balls to punch the monitor since I was using a CRT monitor back in those days or peed like theres no tomorrow hahaha.

Punch LCD okay, running on DC. Punch CRT, probably we will hear more ghost stories.....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 11:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:19 AM ----------

Open Parking not so scary, but sleep at those basement parking, really quiet and foggy...is definitely real cold :rofl:

I saw an abandon car, Datsun if not wrong, everytime there, when walk closer, got blanket and pillow inside...

I was like big time gambler? just to save money for room, abandon his beat up car there as bed or
place to sleep. But I really dare not sleep in the basement carpark. Not sure what will be next to me when I wake up or who would be looking at me sleep from my driver side window :afraid:

Yah! the lower down level of basement parking.....:rofl:

Worse is open your eyes suddenly find someone else sleeping in the other seat.....:smokin::rofl:

okay bro , will try to hook up my team with that. btw, where in hulu langat ar? i owiz go to taman perkasa which is near the cemetry too . u have to pass by the cemetry in order to into the taman,do u know where isit ? its near mydin .. that place is seriously spooky at night.no lights , dark,surrounded by thick forest and a graveyard .. lol

Yeah I know that place. My parent's place is just the road up ahead the road which leads to Surfine Hitech Driving School. Opposite that driving school got muslim cemetry. If Driving School open at night, sure a lot of learners will have extra passengers in their vehicles :rofl:

hahaha..must pay gerenti pass la than .. i guess that hulu langat it self got too many graveyards rite.
go further up we will come to nirvana.. "smells like a ghost spirit" :P ..

hahaha..must pay gerenti pass la than .. i guess that hulu langat it self got too many graveyards rite.
go further up we will come to nirvana.. "smells like a ghost spirit" :P ..

Nirvana one is like their own township.....:rolleyes:

Wonder how those people live by staying and guarding those Cemetery areas....wonder if they can see things or just talk to them everyday? Like buddies? :hmmmm2:

Same goes for the undertakers, the ones especially handling the dead bodies. Cleaning and dressing them and so on......

What about those who retrieve dead bodies from the scenes and the forensic who combs every inch of the dead like girlfriend?

Got to ask him for advice..
https://encrypted-tbn1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRNeKdEtkpykc7ZuI1Yk_zDqzuosPF_sEVI6PYIIcPwIZXAzmaM

K Jokes aside...:rofl:

Ya, must be taking some sort of drugs or etcs to be able to face dead bodies that all of us would afraid most is it will awake all of a sudden...

Not really a job that everyone can actually do...

Don't know about undertakers, but I heard about coffin makers. Especially those traditional chinese coffin shops.

The old coffin maker uncle tells me: the dead people actually choose their own coffin. The night before, he will usually see a dark shadow hover around a coffin or the coffin will make funny sound, like wood expanding and creaking. Then he knows that coffin already selected by the dead person. Next day sure enough, a family will come and select that particular coffin for the deceased. He have tried to convince the family to buy more expensive model, but eventually the selected coffin will surely get purchased. :goodnight: