Hyundai Car Listing

Originally posted by drill@Feb 24 2005, 20:58
errr Ain..r u kak Ain??? the one from i mail b4 fr hyundaiperformance.com??
cheeeeewaaaaaaaaaah....

dah mula action dah budak ini... tengok.... tanduk mula keluar .... kekekeke (batu api)

Ain,
welcome on board, Ain.
Ain, Coupe in Maroon?

zique,
Hyundai owner is not active in the forum for Hyundai Car related stuff. Kind of hard to start it.

Wah! Good response from hyundai owners recently. Wohooo...When we going to have TT session?

i still looking for any hyundai coupe or hyundai Gang who r from JB lah... :( feel like i'm the only hyundai member in this topic lah... :ph34r:

BlackSamurai..lets not "black"list people so soon..heheh! Lets just set a date say 2 weeks from now..then we get a list of people who is interested and then we have the TT..as simple as that..Lets just make it..even if u and me only, i would make it a point to see u.. :lol: Even better..then u can take me for a ride in your fast car!

maybe hor... should get the email address for all the owners in the list.
Whatever plans or tt and all, can just email directly isntead of posting here.

Like you guys said, not many people refer to the forum unlike some of us hardcore ZTH enthusiast. HEHEHE... betui ka?

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 1 2005, 00:54
zique, i scared later those fella steal our email address here and spam it .. :(
PM la bro... :D :D

Originally posted by olskool+Mar 1 2005, 01:01 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Mar 1 2005, 01:01 )
--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Mar 1 2005, 00:54
zique, i scared later those fella steal our email address here and spam it .. :(

PM la bro... :D :D [/b][/quote]
Eh..wrong forum dude..hehe! THIS IS HYUNDAI FORUM... :rolleyes: :D

Originally posted by S-Coupe+Mar 1 2005, 03:43 -->
QUOTE (S-Coupe @ Mar 1 2005, 03:43 )
Originally posted by olskool@Mar 1 2005, 01:01

Eh..wrong forum dude..hehe! THIS IS HYUNDAI FORUM... :rolleyes: :D [/b][/quote]
ur car FULLY hyundai meh?? :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by olskool+Mar 1 2005, 03:44 -->
QUOTE (olskool @ Mar 1 2005, 03:44 )
Originally posted by S-Coupe@Mar 1 2005, 03:43
Originally posted by olskool@Mar 1 2005, 01:01

Eh..wrong forum dude..hehe! THIS IS HYUNDAI FORUM... :rolleyes: :D

ur car FULLY hyundai meh?? :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Of course not FULLY Hyundai la...The tires, rims, air filter, exhaust and lots more are different brand..Better performance mah. What la u! Think before u type! :P Peace! No more..heheh! THE END!

THE END???? YEAH RITE!!! hmmmm....those parts you mention mostly from other manufactures wat...OH YAAA... what about ur ENGINE??? i WONDER why you didn't mention the engine... :P :lol:

hahahahahahahaha..yeah rite....THE END......hahahahaha....i wud hv believe it oso if i dont personally know his car.....hehehehe oooohhh my idol....hehehhehe

Okay okay! you all win la. My engine standard oso u all want to find fault. nevermind...

Anyways, me and drill were discussing of having a TT. Whether anyone comes or not, me and drill will definitely meet up. Details are below for those who are interested to come:

Date: 6th March
Day: Sunday
Time: 9.30
Venue: Projet Damansara Jaya

Anyone interested of coming just place your name in the list:

1. S-Coupe (Hyundai Scoupe)

(Please do not wait for others to place their names first, they might just be thinking like you. :P )

Aaaarrrr, I'm totally out of town !! ;)

but good to have someone kick start the Hyundai TT

FFK List
1. BS

2. Drill

FFK List
1. BS

eeeeee drill you tipu me !! you said b4 you drive atosz only 1 !!! arghh@@ ....btw you guys know this felle drive hyundai coupe silver color plate number 3311 ??