Hyundai Coupe + Scoupe owner

HIJACK HIJACK! http://www.ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

HAHAHA... http://www.ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

Ah Wong ah...

If you are a PJ olang, you can try the Hyundai Service Center at Jalan 223. (It's located behind the Hyundai Showroom opposite the Shell Station)...

They might be able to help, if not, just send me a private note, I'll try to get my friend from within Hyundai (Malaysia) to source for the diagram. http://www.ga.com.my/trans/optimuslaugh2.gif

BFU 3311

Belongs to anyone? saw alot of stickers at the back of the car
Was tailing it on the way down from Bangsar towards the Sprint Highway.
Try to follow but it was going too slow, so had to overtake on the way out of the corner.

Nice kit on the car.

okie had a meeting for the first time with zique.....i was wondering when will all of us gonna make a TT...i mean ALL!!!!

Black Sa mu lai......

It's a Coupe... Silverish Light Blue (Don't know the name of the color), with quite a number of stickers at the back, only no club or website stickers, mostly accessory names.

Drill,

Yah, must organise, get everyone to turn up at a place where we all can sit down and chit chat and exchange ideas and see all the powderful powderful cars do some showing off. HAHAHA.

But this time, not until 5.30am ah... I suffer man the next day at the football court and basketball court, aiming tak cantik, sluggish running, eye bags and haggard hairstyle, not good when playing in front of girls... hahahahha

Guys (Especially Gen1 Coupe owner),

check this out ..
Perspective
http://worldwide.hyundai-motor.com/common/img/plaza/ads/tv_commercials/img_tv_corporate_15.jpg

Proud to be Hyundai Coupe Owner ..
http://worldwide.hyundai-motor.com/movie/plaza/ads/perspective.zip

Wind Carving
http://worldwide.hyundai-motor.com/common/img/plaza/ads/tv_commercials/img_tv_corporate_16.jpg

http://worldwide.hyundai-motor.com/movie/plaza/ads/WindCarving.zip

hei blackie, where did u get the picture ''cat ON TOP a ass'' from huhhh?? is that u ass ahh??? hahahahaha...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

woow....nice one blacksamurai for the videoclips...
internet was down...just got to check...
:)
anymore ah?

thanks KeMeZ.

I'm currently tide up with all my project.

Just wanna share with you, found the following coupe in one of the taiwan magazine, don't know how to translate, bcoz too technical for me,
just know that

Coupe TURBO TO4E (what's TO4E? is it type of turbo turbine?)

0 - 100 km/h = 6.97 secs
1/4 mile = 14.89 secs

is it slow or fast?

anyone who is good in mandarin and technical can translate this?
http://202.133.102.162/images/coupe/Coupe0_400c.jpg

[simon]
drill,simon sini ngong!
juz wan some information about hyundai tiburon
like...ermm..engine cc,NA/T,qtr mile time,zth..yada yada...u know the rest...
jus for my own information...danke

zique,

Some how i like GT wing more for Coupe...
just 1 problem, GT wing no 3rd break light, and i dun want to put in the ugly 3rd break light in the rear windscreen...

I'm actually thinking to change my Coupe to become like this....
somehow feel that balance of the car ... front and rear ...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 11 2005, 19:36
kookoo,

which generation of Tiburon you which to find out info?
ermm...
got wat versions of tiburon?
can have websites for those?or..eheheh...
u give info?
thanx

simon, kookooo and others who would like to know more about Hyundai Coupe,

In general, there are 3 generations for Hyundai Coupe,
Gen1 release at year 1996
Gen2 release at year 1999 (2000 in UK)
Gen3 (Tuscani) was release at 2002

and this year, Hyundai shall release the facelift for Gen3 Coupe.

Gen1
http://www.hyundai.i12.com/ukhcs/pix/1996/96red.jpg

Gen2
http://www.hyundai.i12.com/ukhcs/pix/2000/modell3.jpg

Gen3
http://www.hyundai.i12.com/ukhcs/pix/tuscani/gen_tusc_01.jpg

There are few models release in between those models listed above, such as F2, F2 Evolution, Turbulence/ R-Type and etc.

you may find general information about all Hyundai Coupe at
http://www.hyundaicoupe.info/hc1996_t_1.html

Enjoy, ya.

I Love Coupe ... Hyundai Coupe.

PS: Those websites work best with IE.

btw, you can't find the technical spec for the model Gen1 1.8(M) model in The UK Hyundai Coupe site, because it never lauch in UK.

there are more websites, mostly in Korea ;)
anyone can read korean may be interested.

Spanish have a Tiburon Tuning Club, those hardcore Hyundai Coupe fans tune and modify Hyundai Coupe like mad. Active club, there are Coupe in turbo, with NOS. Too bad I can't read spanish also. ;)

I Love Coupe... Hyundai Coupe.

blacksamurai,
i can help u translate the article. which part u don understan let me know i will translate with u. **geon323 like to help ppl especially blacksamurai ** :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

To all Hyundai Coupe and SCoupe owner here,

Want to have a gathering at this weekend, 22nd Jan, 2005?
Need to find out you guys location, if most of us are in KL, shall we have a gathering at Klang valley area?

What do you guys think?
BlackSamurai - KL.