I cant put myself to sleep at all...

practice sleep early lar....if kenot sleep then follow us go fishing...we fish till early hours, then u go back straight drp to bed... :P

the problem is i dont know what i worry about.Im sleepy but im affraid to sleep.

I have sleeping pills but i never take it.

I went out to practice,but im affraid as well.

im affraid so i smoke 5 sticks in a row till my mouth cant feel anything.

:(

bro bro bro
u doing it wrong..
u smoke of cos cant sleep
its NICOTINE ...
and also dont eat just before u want to sleep..
energy already .. then cant sleep..
for me how ah.. PORN la. then sleep kakakakaka..
or one more way ... red books.. sure sleepy..
try to get out of the picture which u r keep thinking off..
u can hear ur own heartbeat is it ?

smoking 5 sticks in a row is a one way ticket to the afterlife. better go ask jinkl for more porn sites + passwords. i have difficulty sleeping at night but i make up for it in the afternoon. now on holidays so i dont give 2 f*cks.

Originally posted by vincent@Mar 30 2005, 06:35
i think i can relate to eat...feeling as though the speed inside your body is either faster or slower than your surrounding...can you hear voices? i used to get it when i am either too tired or stressed out...thought that i might go mental...

relax bro, talk to somebody and it will go away very soon.
[snapback]852684[/snapback]​

U on weed ar? hahahha

sked to sleep later kena kacau hantu ah? :blink: hantu tarik your soul out then u'll never wake up... :o cheng beng very near oh.. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Mar 30 2005, 03:28
really fark up.Im affraid to sleep,im affraid to close my eyes.Im affraid and my heart beating fast.Dont know what is the reason.I have being smoking heavily this few days.

Im very tired now,still have morning class and i have been missing every classes.

what's wrong with me?

:(
[snapback]852624[/snapback]​

could be ANXIETY, i do have it. Palpitation , Nervousness, Paranoia is the signs. I used to take Anti-Depressent Pills (but it'snot GOOD ) so try to think positive, do sports and healthy stuff.

Originally posted by xerofighter@Mar 30 2005, 18:47
smoking 5 sticks in a row is a one way ticket to the afterlife. better go ask jinkl for more porn sites + passwords. i have difficulty sleeping at night but i make up for it in the afternoon. now on holidays so i dont give 2 f*cks.
[snapback]854371[/snapback]​

cenot wor..
if his heart is beating very fast..
watch porn his beat go higher..

you afraid but dono why !?..... hmmmm... no more earthquake adi le dude... ahaaha dont worry... go sleep... :lol:

should have record a session of my database management class in audio format.. the lecturer's voice got lulaby effect ar :blink: even the elite top student in my class fall asleep. the only guy who can stay awake is those not paying attention/playing mine sweeper on the computer..

dude u r too stress liow!!try do yoga or some exercise and healthy food is most important for u guys!!and smoking is bad for health!!!smoking will make u awake and wont make u sleep same goes to estacy and fai chai!!!when u take u will stay awake for a whole day or two!!and u will have restless night!!u may look tired but ur mind is still awake!!dude u better go see doctor b4 is too late!!!insomnia can turn to mental case !!!!good luck dude

typical guy!! u r not alone lah..me too. for me is i need a long long time for me to fall asleep..sometimes can't so same like u,skip alot of morning class.

for me i'm tensed to the max..those maths are driving me crazy.i found a way is to go pratice aikido,it helps really.but now final is coming,stop aikido for awhile.back to sucky shit again..

i also searching for remedy,but i know as long as i tensed and unhappy wit wat i study i hardly find any gd nite sleep.btw,quite a long time i din get gd gd nite sleep liao..fuck~~~

friday come yumcha la typical guy

try to lower the ciggie intake lar
nicotine from it is like drinking lots of coffee ler
u drink too much coffee also u will be like a bomb, tense...
lower the ciggies.
mbe u should exercise too, go for a walk or a jog ro something
for me, basketball is relaxing.laugh and play. go back home satisfied.