i need u all to help me plss!!!

brianchoon

now i got 1 p.wira a/b, so any nice nice spoiler 4 my car anot?cos i take out my original spoiler aredi.. if u all see on the road have nice spoiler can sifu post photo or telling me pls... thanks

GT wing a bit not match with me car... cos i juat wanna look not so original only.! thank you

Maybe u can have the subaru spoiler that has been using by Putra..It is matching with Wira..

spoiler

how about d spoiler in d pic

057.jpg

or u can have a look in our gallery - Wira Aeroback Performance Club (www.wapc.com.my)

anything bout wira aeroback u can call 017-3123986

talk out the spoiler and the viper also...very nice as i took off all..
actually viper no use.. back viper is for snow country only...

mag9556 said:
talk out the spoiler and the viper also...very nice as i took off all..
actually viper no use.. back viper is for snow country only...

use for raining le....

if u said headlamp wipers then it is for snow country le...

but this is rear windscreen wiper....not for snow country only...raining day oso usefull..assuming u r reversing ur car without wiper ON...hardly see

hehe:_:

huakenny,
I took it off for nearly 2 years aready...
until now didnt face any problem at all including reverse on heavy rain, so i took it off lor... hehehe..
just my opinion only... even GT wing also ok but dun la like aeroplane... later fly oh...

finally i found a very special spoiler 4 me car already....heheheh!!!!!

now i took out my wiper too and i find a special spoiler 4 me car aredi!!!