I' yam a pirate!!! ARRR

koolspyda

go ahead,

find the pirate name in you

http://www.piratequiz.com/

my pirate name is kidd, Iron Tom Kidd :baring_teeth:

A pirate's life isn't easy; it takes a tough person. That's okay with you, though, since you a tough person. Even though you're not always the traditional swaggering gallant, your steadiness and planning make you a fine, reliable pirate. Arr!

ARRR! :captain:

arr! KIERA, i shoe & try , are u a pirate gal?? u look like a naughty pirate gal in the avatar.

what ya name ?? nnaa not your ka_ren , kiera , what eva .. arrr! :_:

and i am Red Tom Rackham
a big part of your life, which makes sense for a pirate. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr!

I be Dirty Jack Rackham, it be your pleasure to join me crewwww you blithin landlubber

i am Iron Davy Rackham
A pirate's life isn't easy; it takes a tough person. That's okay with you, though, since you a tough person. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest

Fatality said:
i am Iron Davy Rackham
since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest

apparently it is also 1 of the most common

Duke
but i still dun get wat it means.. hehehe just the'Rackham' name is common but the 'Iron Davy' i dun get it..

Dirty Jack Rackham-
You're the pirate everyone else wants to throw in the ocean -- not to get rid of you, you understand; just to get rid of the smell. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr!

Fatality said:
Duke
but i still dun get wat it means.. hehehe just the'Rackham' name is common but the 'Iron Davy' i dun get it..

doesn't mean much lah. it's just cool sounding pirate names. most pirate names are based on their appearance like 'blackbeard' bart or 'one eye' jones or wutever. either that or they are based on physical deformities like 'peg leg' for a dude that has lost a leg, etx.

Your pirate name is: Captain Mary Rackham
Even though there's no legal rank on a pirate ship, everyone recognizes you're the one in charge. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr!

hahaha..Mary.. lol

Your pirate name is:

Bloody Harry Vane

Every pirate lives for something different. For some, it's the open sea. For others (the masochists), it's the food. For you, it's definitely the fighting. You tend to blend into the background occaisionally, but that's okay, because it's much easier to sneak up on people and disembowel them that way. Arr!

hahaha.. becareful!

Calico Jack Rackham

Often indecisive, you can't even choose a favorite color. You're apt to follow wherever the wind blows you, just like Calico Jack Rackham, your namesake. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr!

Yearrggggg !

Red Sam Bonney

Passion is a big part of your life, which makes sense for a pirate. You can be a little bit unpredictable, but a pirate's life is far from full of certainties, so that fits in pretty well. Arr!

My pirate name is:

Iron Jenny Bonney

A pirate's life isn't easy; it takes a tough person. That's okay with you, though, since you a tough person. You can be a little bit unpredictable, but a pirate's life is far from full of certainties, so that fits in pretty well. Arr!

haha...iron jenny bonney..check this out~~

ARR!!! Dread Pirate Vane, I'yam. All ye girlish squealing maggots best get on yer knees and scrub the deck like the devil's on yer back before I cut yer throats n feed yer balls to the sharks!! ARRR!!!! :baring_teeth:

Heehehehh.... :shades_smile:

- Like the famous Dread Pirate Roberts, you have a keen head for how to make a profit. You tend to blend into the background occaisionally, but that's okay, because it's much easier to sneak up on people and disembowel them that way. Arr!

bikinigal said:
My pirate name is:

Iron Jenny Bonney

A pirate's life isn't easy; it takes a tough person. That's okay with you, though, since you a tough person. You can be a little bit unpredictable, but a pirate's life is far from full of certainties, so that fits in pretty well. Arr!

haha...iron jenny bonney..check this out~~

pirate jenny bonney,
arr, our ship lands in pearl of th orient next week, we will loot the best penang has to offer. arr :driver:

all ye, golds & richness will be taken awar. hic, hic.... away.:beerglass: bewar e women pirates. the pirates of KL is out to savour tasty oreins...orent...arrr...orients fair ladies....arr! :party:

:canabis: :beer:

Duke Red said:
I be Dirty Jack Rackham, it be your pleasure to join me crewwww you blithin landlubber

Dirty Jack Rackham

You're the pirate everyone else wants to throw in the ocean -- not to get rid of you, you understand; just to get rid of the smell. You have the good fortune of having a good name, since Rackham (pronounced RACKem, not rack-ham) is one of the coolest sounding surnames for a pirate. Arr

Ahoy me mateesss... seems that we have the same name arrrrrr.... looks like we'll have to settle in a sword fight to determine who gets the name...ARRRRR its time for ye to walk the plank~~~

YOHoHO N a BottL3 of :beerglass:

aight...aarr...
aye noe pirates of kl will be heree in pearl of the orient...just lemme noe where n when pirates of kl will be here...let me, jenny bonney to go out togetherr for some rum...aarr...good idea?:shades_smile:

koolspyda said:
pirate jenny bonney,
arr, our ship lands in pearl of th orient next week, we will loot the best penang has to offer. arr :driver:

all ye, golds & richness will be taken awar. hic, hic.... away.:beerglass: bewar e women pirates. the pirates of KL is out to savour tasty oreins...orent...arrr...orients fair ladies....arr! :party:

:canabis: :beer: