Iam LOOKING FOR JOBS

G-4

Looking For Jobs....prefer It Field..
Currently Working In Limkokwing Univesity As A It Technician...

Pls Help Me....fed Up With This Company Already....

aiyoh see here got any lobang or not mah...if not then only proceed jobstreet....

I'm sure the good people here will lend a hand. But first you need to help us help you. Upload your CV somewhere and post the link here.

G-4 said:
Looking For Jobs....prefer It Field..
Currently Working In Limkokwing Univesity As A It Technician...

Pls Help Me....fed Up With This Company Already....

LIMKOKWING? do u knw Greenjacket?

not tech field also can lah...try some new enviroment n learn some new skill....

G-4 said:
not tech field also can lah...try some new enviroment n learn some new skill....
G-4, unless you are having financial problem, or else, i'll advice you to think clearly about your future career path that you wish to take.

G-4 said:

Here's an idea that was mooted but since ayam old, there are lack of suppliers.

Buy soiled panties from M'sian gals and sell them to the fetish Japanese, lor.

If you want to change line to Sales for a public-listed flooring co... PM me.

my situation like this

work like hell salary low like hell give ppl scold like hell work place far like hell............

work like hell 8.30am to 9.30pm
salary 1300 only
place kepong to cyberjaya

haiya go acbc company lor...pay ok wan...aaron pay 5k per month wan!! ahahahahahhaa :biggrin: