HU Package:
- 1 Unit of Pioneer DEH-3450 CD player.
- 1 Unit of Acoustic Power Pre-Amp.

RM250 for 2 items

LOC is Klang.

Thanks... :biggrin:

bro,

interested in the HU Package.....do you have PIc of those item?

give me your best price...?

photos..?

yo bro..
you got photos of all the stuff that you mention..?

hi guys,

due to the laggy streamyx, so i reply urs Q in a reply, sorry for this...

i dun hav any digicam, is so sorry that i cant snap and upload photo, although if i'm a buyer, i will also wish to see a photo, but i can said those item is in normal used condition...

the HU playing quality still ok, go over bump and uneven road, didnt skip disc, cun cun bo chao cui... :biggrin: btw that is a normal CD player...:wink:

if buy a single package, then no discount, but i can belanja u a meal or TT when u COD with me at klang... but if buy both package, got discount as mentioned + meal or TT... :biggrin:

feel free to meet up with me and test for those item...

thanks a lot... :smile:

:tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee: :tee:

Can post to ktn or not?? i buy it if can. RM400 including posting can?? u blanje la posting tu!! :biggrin:

hello. Pioneer DEH-3450 is cd/cdr/cdrw head unit i think. i'd take it for rm200 without the amp.

anyways, nice package.

Use long time already?the player condition good or not?

daBonG said:

Can post to ktn or not?? i buy it if can. RM400 including posting can?? u blanje la posting tu!! :biggrin:

bro, ktn is kuantan?

the woofer box postage will kill u kao kao, damn heavy la... hehehe.... not suggest u for this way, just help u to save $$$... :tongue:

sylkhannaz said:
hello. Pioneer DEH-3450 is cd/cdr/cdrw head unit i think. i'd take it for rm200 without the amp.

anyways, nice package.

just sell in package basic, sorry bro... :frown:

NiCkY7 said:
bro, ktn is kuantan?

the woofer box postage will kill u kao kao, damn heavy la... hehehe.... not suggest u for this way, just help u to save $$$... :tongue:

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

Yup bro! Kuantan!! set tu dah lama ke pakai bro?? Kalau esok bleh deal, confirm saya beli . Kebetulan ada member naik kl tgk A1, so u just bagi barang kat dia, so no need to post laaa.. kalo confirm call/sms me la.. 016-9634332 (Shahrul)

:dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2: :dancing2:

:party: :party: :party:

hello bro.. i want that HU Package!! confirm!!

:party: :party: :party: