I'm Penang lang...

AceCombat

Hi,my name is K.C,i'm from Penang,i'm a chinese and now still a student,i like R/C so much and ol' skool' car.nice to meet u all here,sila beri tunjuk ajar kepada adik ya,:regular_smile:,i'm gettin' my first car soon,it will be SOHC,Carb,and turbo i think.....cause it is an ol' skool'.

AceCombat said:
Hi,my name is K.C,i'm from Penang,i'm a chinese and now still a student,i like R/C so much and ol' skool' car.nice to meet u all here,sila beri tunjuk ajar kepada adik ya,:regular_smile:,i'm gettin' my first car soon,it will be SOHC,Carb,and turbo i think.....cause it is an ol' skool'.

welcome....so u must come to penang section to gossips.......every friday got TT at pulau tikus kassim mustafa

Hie Ace.

Wei Penang loads of good food leh !

Good luck !

kobee.

u talk onli la....mana u?????
MIA so long...

anyway, hi ~~
da name is bikinigal...mm..aka da bully ( only apply to certain ppl )...haha...:X-:

guess, since dior n sharrylene hardly join pg section tt these days, i'm da onli gal in penang section who continue supporting the tt session....:angry:

where u stay btw, we got pgkia everywhere joining for tt...if around our area, we can carpool ma...then, u can join tt lo...:_:

Move NRF said:
welcome....so u must come to penang section to gossips.......every friday got TT at pulau tikus kassim mustafa

ah....i stay at batu lanchang there la,if u come tesco these few days u will see me working there la...dont have car hard to go there la,but it's unbelievable that u r the only gal at there.:shocked:

AceCombat said:
ah....i stay at batu lanchang there la,if u come tesco these few days u will see me working there la...dont have car hard to go there la,but it's unbelievable that u r the only gal at there.:shocked:

Bikinigal is lenglui lo....so u dun miss up the chance to meet her.....lo hehe

bikinigal said:
u talk onli la....mana u?????
MIA so long...

anyway, hi ~~
da name is bikinigal...mm..aka da bully ( only apply to certain ppl )...haha...:X-:

guess, since dior n sharrylene hardly join pg section tt these days, i'm da onli gal in penang section who continue supporting the tt session....:angry:

where u stay btw, we got pgkia everywhere joining for tt...if around our area, we can carpool ma...then, u can join tt lo...:_:

aiyo u think i dunwan go TT meh.....sometime when i go already boh lang....see victor and TBS gang nia....ZTH lang all hilang...

aft pangkang go dior place help........i just free at sat and sunday.....weekday at nite need go to study lagi lo.....Sat and sunday if free go Help dior.....so how to come TT

recently lagi bz lo....prepair to go best of the best autoshow at KL bukit jalil......:cry_smile:

No car mana mana also cant go.....jalan kaki to P.tikus my leg also patah lo

even i din go TT but my heart fully support PG ZTH TT

B4 CNY we do party la.....hehe...already 1year no do BBQ lo....

bikinigal call all the ZTH lau chiu to do CNY ZTH reunion party...hehe

k_c : will keep all update...y u go start a new thread in gatherings and meet ups?penangkia usually refer to only the 'penang section'....u'll confuse ppl....

papa : hehe...wanna join us for bbq this coming cny?

i use to stay there..in pg..studied in inti college...6 years ago...damn...miss the pg food...:cry_smile:

come join our tt...might be having bbq this 27th...wanna join?:_:

hornydrifter said:
i use to stay there..in pg..studied in inti college...6 years ago...damn...miss the pg food...:cry_smile:

where is it? would like to join..miss the won ton mee there..and gurney asam laksa and the kassim nasi kandar and the lo bak and the balik pulau currry mee and....waaaa!!!!:cry_smile:

haha...dunno bout da food yet but dat'll be 27th jan....we'lll be having bbq tt...so, keep urself update on penang section!!!
cheers!!