Imagine! this's ur voltage stabilizer!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

jigc

this VS is certainly bigger than ur battery.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v285/jigc/bigVS.jpg

if u r not careful, she will send u to heaven...haha...maybe.... :tongue:
total capacitors used: 756 pcs (35V, 2200uF) :top:, btw, i dare not to touch her :biggrin:

I think this guy got an idea when he went to Jalan Pasar...suddenly saw the stablizer kit sell hanging inside electronic shop...then straight away bough those capacitor..

Fuhh...

each is 2200uF
i think total will be 1.6++ farad...

that thing so damn heavy
must make your car stable at high speed
no need GT-wing
:D

actually, i dun know what my friend is trying to do with this.
from formula of energy, E=0.5CV^2, this will give u 1kJ of energy.
if it discharges within a second to ur body, it really will send u to heaven :dancing2:

yalo..
so damn patient..
look at those wire and solder....
i think need to use almost 2 gulung of solder and 10 meters of wires..

He trying to create the Flux Capacitor ah? :D

i have an idea!

how about connect the discharge cables to the driver seat, if the alarm is triggered, the discharge is on and will shock kow the thief :dancing2:

jigc said:
i have an idea!

how about connect the discharge cables to the driver seat, if the alarm is triggered, the discharge is on and will shock kow the thief :dancing2:

don`t !!!!!!!!!!! later your car will drop price.. or you will be charge for killing ... hahaha..1