Imported & Used cars

Cars for sale

Imported & Used cars

hie bro, i dun think so at the moment, maybe ill let u know after this festive season. who knows so happen someone traded in and it is available . anyway will let u know again. thankz for asking bro

delete some of the car pix because car sold. btw here is the new arrival of cars and pics as well. enjoy!!!

call me to arrange viewing 016 209 3370 Danny Junior

Mitusbishi Evolution 7, Silver

&

Mitsubishi Evolution 7, White, Sunroof

Mitsubishi Evolution 7, Black

&

Nissan Silvia S15, Grey

Nissan Fairlady 350Z

other imported makes are also available like Subaru Impreza Version 7 & 8, Toyota Altezza, Toyota Celica, BMW E46, Audi A4 and etc...

pls call me at 016 209 3370 so i can meet up with you guys and talk about the price and so on. currently ill be working full time in car field. thnk you.

bro, im looking for evo 6 or 6.5 ......n also wanna trade in my car,is it possible ?

sori bro sany: no Evo6/6.5 available, usually we can only import in Year 2000 car like Evo7 and subarus version 7 and 8 only.

bump

how much is a new CBU or fully imported from japan Toyota Hilux 2.5 diesel auto turbo? i got a cash buyer here.

more info bout evo7

how much the download payment?
interest?loan up?
which year of development?
warranty?
the evo price?

bro...do u have evo 6 or 6.5 ? if yes, can i trade in my car ?
thanks.

GTR: ill let u know again with this, gota check with my boss.

steven: downpayment 10% of the car price. interest is around 2.8%, if documents are strong if im not mistaken can loan upto 9 years no problem. year 2001 unregistered, for the white and black evo. price Rm 17+, can nego for u on behalf. and not to worry, members go through me will have good price as me and my boss is good frens since young. so can tok tok abit la. jus remmeber to call me when u want to view the car. i can arrange for u.

sany: hahhaa, yeah ive answered ur question, btw how about evo7? take the year 2000 one la, around Rm 165k, interest oso around 2.8% upto 9 years. got blue and yellow unit available.

bro, if like that,i rather take wrx sti version 7....can give me price around rm15*k? and loan around 9 or 7 years ? i will give downpayment ....

Is there a 1996~2000 Honda civic VTEC that comes with a manual transmission for the Malaysia market?

sany: ill ask my boss if he can let go at that price but i think possibilities quite low la. cus market oso above 160k. moreover the version 7 im selling now is STI (Subaru Technica International) faster than those WRX type. anyway will let u know by tomoro.

cacin: sori bro dun have at the moment. we dun reli bring in vtec cars actually. more into turbos or those like vvti like altezzas.

update: blue evo SOLD!!!

Altezza - Loan under process