Indonesia Entiti Bukti(vcd)

Move NRF

Anybody watch this VCD b4?? Where can i get this VCD in PG?? Ask many place but sold out already have 2wait.....

Malaysia ENTITI BUKTI sold out toooooo

here the sample pic.... links

http://zhoulsz.fotopages.com/?entry=334001&back=http://zhoulsz.fotopages.com/?page=0

Interesting...Move NRF, if you got the vcd, please let me know where to get it, probably gonna get one.

Spooooky!

I watched it already, the indon one. Ppl say dont buy the malaysian version, indon version much better. Malaysian version cant see nothing. But i think not all is real la, some like fake only, dunno la.

U can try get the vcd from uptown, i saw someone selling it there

Anyone from Penang is willing to burn a copy of the vcd for me? Beh tahan....!!!

aisey...last time i got but deleted oredi....damn cool man....love them indons....'kemudian pawang pawang ini dikejutkan dengan jelmaan susuk susuk lalu diperbukakan langkah langkah pencegahan' syiok sial....best part was when they put non believer alone and they themselves experience this haunting while some video camera managed to catch a glimpse of 'it'.....

eh true wan ah.. or just another man-made movie.. :P

Just finish watch the vcd KNN si pek hoe liao... really see the ghost...

cypress8 where.u stay?? i can burn 4 u.... in my hand now just hv.disc 2...

takut lo

i still got the file in my PC...malaysian one also is OK what...the one the bantal and blanket moved by its own.....and the one at the student hostel.....the hostel is behind UTM Jln. gurney.....come...we go TT there....amacam? ada brani?

Move NRF,

I'm staying at Paya Terubong. Where did you bought those vcds?

Cheers!

move, or anyone who has a copy..
could you make a copy and send it to me?
im in kl
i'd be happy to pay you back..
thanks a lot man..
;)

cypress8 said:
Move NRF,

I'm staying at Paya Terubong. Where did you bought those vcds?

Cheers!

P.mall Sell RM5... I can burn 4 u if u wan.. PM me ur HP... sat and sun i bz coz
prepare autoshow thing....so how???? mon??

alien said:
move, or anyone who has a copy..
could you make a copy and send it to me?
im in kl
i'd be happy to pay you back..
thanks a lot man..
;)

aft May 2nd i send 4 you la... PM me ur add...

Move NRF said:
P.mall Sell RM5... I can burn 4 u if u wan.. PM me ur HP... sat and sun i bz coz
prepare autoshow thing....so how???? mon??

Move, please, cheh me the copy. Will pass it back to you tomorrow. :D