Initial D - 4th Stage

yahay! respawned.

/takes the rude widebody EVO6 and runs over acbc's toes. "allloloo.. and here i thought why it was so quiet" roflmao :D

/me ask KITT to activate Skid Mode + special Ghostbuster's trap to catch AE80TypeD's angry ghost.

ECTO 1 not fast enough... KITT much faster and has a lot of useful weapons. Can be modified for ghost hunting. :P

Send KITT to GT for a complete rebuild and to another secret workshop for the weapons. :D

angry ghost festival! grrrowl! heheheh

oi i respawned oledy lah, got new body. but my shields, potion and magical armor still on the old body u stabbed with bread knife... u wait aah, i loot back my stuff first.

/throws oil again while KITT skids around and pops a few bananas into the secret weapon pods. also stuck a tint film on the front LED to make the running LED shine pink.

hahaha Gay Rider! :D

You know what? I nearly attached the running LEDs on my car once... it was back in 2000 after Team Knight Rider craze.

But... the plan didn't materialised... too Ah Beng some people say.

i saw a macha in a colorful (not the paint, full of lights one) wira with those lights stuck in his front and rear bumper (his one run from side to side red-blue-red ZOMFGWTFH) way back almost same time (2000ish) and straightaway dowan to even THINK of putting them roflmao :D

Should put Cylon's running LED. Cooler effect. :P

"By your command...."

i havent seen liao any of the battlestar galacticas... and i doubt i want to watch the old ones :D

MK84 said:
Watch the new one... it's erm..... hotter.... :p

hahahaha so i've read in imdb. do they really show the co-ed bathroom? and that.. ahem scene??

aw hell, even if they did, astro would take care of that.

OI! back to initial D lah

/holds shield up :p

I don't know if Astro's version showed it or not. I'm already up to Season 2. :D

/pass Shield Sucking Device to acbc

MK84 said:
I don't know if Astro's version showed it or not. I'm already up to Season 2. :D

/pass Shield Sucking Device to acbc

oh cheh... i was talking about the 2003 miniseries.

the one that's going to debut on astro this month, is it the newer weekly series??

when is LE launching ep 16 anyway!! argh :D

i think LE sengaja release late 1 as they knoe they are the best fansub out there .
as proof , u can see they release other anime that comeout the epi 15-16 .

i still appreciate them. i respect ur opinion, and here is mine;

its not bcoz they know they're the best n purposely tease ppl. its bcoz they are giving the sub the best, it takes time to perfect. just look at the compositing quality, and the good picture quality with uniform compression rates (all episode within the same ~175MB bracket).

besides, they arent only focusing on Initial D alone. they have tonnes of other anime that they chose to translate. they dont come one at a time. remember, they are operating mostly on passion, self funds and SOME donations. we should be grateful enuff as it is. :) i do respect ur opinion and i dont mean mine to bash u. so i hope not to get a hostile reply.

/throws a gearbox at acbc's head *cabuts using kung fu hustle high speed (feet) run* :D

/me take AE80TypeD's fingers and shove into TD06 turbo fins and rev to 7000rpm until full boost. :p

Ooo... anyone care for mince meat? Very tasty especially for spaghetti. :D

AE80TypeD said:
oh cheh... i was talking about the 2003 miniseries.

the one that's going to debut on astro this month, is it the newer weekly series??

It continues after the mini series. The mini series was just a test to see how popular it is.

aaaaaaaaaarghhh aaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrghhh (doesnt that sound good for a BOV?)

aaaaaaaaaaarrgghh my fingers!!

/runs around like crazy man