Initial D - 4th Stage

u said i owed u 3 kilo of kit kat mah! (another thread) so being the general grievous i mean GENEROUS droid that i am... i give u more at a discount lor!!

about the episodes...

argh! too. much. character. development. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

*poof* oh, huh wha... oh yeah, as i was saying.. wait, im not gonna spoil anymore. dun worry hahaha :lol: damn the drawing was smart! good to see they MIRACULOUSLY heard my complain about the silly ppl drawings and animations. but the eyelashes... THE EYELASHES!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~~

i cant sleep tonite coz im haunted by the dreadful EYELASHES!!!! :cry:

L-E better step up coz there's a TON of dialog that needs translation. i was sitting here with my mouth open like some idiot watching the show giddily :D gagaga

/opens a packet of kit kat and puts the choc bar on acbc's windshield under the 1pm hot sun *cabut!* :lol:

If you manage to download Act 17 and 18... remember to share ok?

err.. share as in how? my colleague dloaded for me at the office, i just copied to thumbie and went home to watch :D

last i checked this afternoon, there are already 40 seeds around for both episodes. we started the download (if my boss finds out, die lor :lol:) at 10am and by 6pm they were already done. i wish my home streamyx was as fast. damn TM :lol: hahahahah

sorry ah, not that i dowan to share... but my mom makes noise if i leave the PC on without anybody using. "waste electricity" she says :p.. OK OK, im a fecking leech. sue me! :lol: hahaha

by de way.. my computer is on for 6 month.. only lik 7 days rest.. mean total rested for my pc in tat 6 month add up is only 7 days.. hahaha.. geng mo!!

AE80TypeD said:
err.. share as in how? my colleague dloaded for me at the office, i just copied to thumbie and went home to watch :D

last i checked this afternoon, there are already 40 seeds around for both episodes. we started the download (if my boss finds out, die lor :lol:) at 10am and by 6pm they were already done. i wish my home streamyx was as fast. damn TM :lol: hahahahah

sorry ah, not that i dowan to share... but my mom makes noise if i leave the PC on without anybody using. "waste electricity" she says :p.. OK OK, im a fecking leech. sue me! :lol: hahaha

PM me your address ok. And of course, your contact number la...

Yeah !!! Takumi has learnt another braking technique..:biggrin:

Keisuke's FD is very DAMN cun man...full new bodykit and rim. Looks like a GT spec car already..

overkill! looks like a tank to me :lol: hahaha joking la, im not complaining. its his car, his money mah :D kekeke

the dreadful EYELASHES!!!! :evil: whahahahahhahahaha

yknow whats scarier than an angry keisuke? the EYELASHES!!!

*cowers in fear & disgust*

the characters look very nice rite? bunta was fecking tough n muscly (no im not gay) hahaha

hi.. takumi here... ;)
just finished delivered some taufu... kekeke :) :)
now downloading.... quite slow!...
can wait to watch my action... kekeke again! ;)

When is 17 and 18 out? I finished watching 16 ages ago

dudes.. episode 17 & 18 redi out man!

dl n seen redi. em.. quite bore this time.

yyap2 said:
• Episode 17 (raws) - http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/1124501792.torrent
• Episode 18 (raws) - http://www.go2id.net/files/torrents/1124504647.torrent

Iszo,
here u go. they were in page 73, if u would just browse thru.

the LE version of 16 is postponed indefinitely bcoz someone on the LE team is not doing their job;

acbc said:
They are still around...

Quote from LE forum: " While we're at it, I'll give some more details:

Ep 16 has been translated, edited, timed, and even QC'ed. All that it needs is to be finished typesetting, and that's where it's been for WEEKS. Once a certain somebody finally gets it typeset we can get it to encoding and release the stupid thing. On a related note, we're looking for experienced typesetters for the project."

u posted just below that reply. im surprised u missed it.

until LE team gets another typesetter (who will do his work), im waiting for The Wird's translations, no matter how dodgy they are :D its better than nothing. kekeke

episode 17 & 18 (more on 18) previews:

to be fair to forummers who havent watched/want to wait for subs to watch, i will not post the pictures here (i was VERY tempted to, but scared of the flak). i have provided links to the pics, they are purposely captioned that way to mislead and not give away too much of the story. if u really want to see my previews, pls pardon the loading times and be patient. Photobucket IS a free host after all. :)

http://photobucket.com/albums/v243/AE80TypeD/?action=view&current=initialD01.jpg

the pictures are best followed through in order. :D