me also got sticker and poster ahhh
i work partime at halo cafe
lucky they there mahh,,
i think who so lanc one be4 coming,, press the oil,,,
and blow off the ssqv sound chinggg chinggg chingg there
hahahahahahhaa
then ok lah many chicks too,
but as i know AE86 and EVO3 quite simliar
but the FC HOH red colour lah, am i correct?
then i ask why the fc not white mehh, the guy say
cant find white,, ksp no borrow loh :P
sorry if got any ppl not happy
i just share share jek
kekekeke

yea.. they borrow de car geh... lol.. i din hear they lanci la.. tat time i not they.. hehehe....

i juz saw the red FC off old klang road 2..
it's park inside the porch of a corner lot house..
still with the DiGi stickers..
guess the owner's from there..

xtracooljustin said:
anybody can get car stickers for me...

my car windscreen very bare la...

Pls thank you! appreciate da effort ;)

Me too....any1 have???

u hav to find de car... ?? de owener stay there? then go kacau him la.. ask him for de sticker... if i not wrong they will still giving de sticker on 22 june izzit... in 1Utama...

i think so la.. cos jay chou will come... then digi cars will b there..... but for sure crowd... it start at 4pm.... erm... me on holiday .. mayb will wait tehre at 2pm.. hahaha who wanan wait wit me?

HK initial D movie official website.. http://www.initialdthemovie.com
watch the trailer... damn nice oi.. haha..can download wallpaper, screensaver n play the game d..