Integra Drift Video

MK84

Check this out! Integra can drift wooooh..... :blink: :blink: :blink:

http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/videos/integra-drift.wmv, 675KB.

wow....theres smoke comin out from the rear wheels alright...just can't confirm if its the result of bein dragged or spinning uncontrobably.
Charles.

i might b wrong but i think tat integra is a RWD ;)

Sure or not.... I'll post more clips later.... :lol:

That FF really doing it nicely... looks like ff cars are really getting closer to Fr cars.. :) nice clip.. got more arr ? plz put up :P

i'll say it's rwd or something dude heheheh

yeah man....damn cool...so far only three clips of FF drifting thats really good...this integra...one EF and two daihatsu mira...if u got more...do share....

yo guys check this out..EG coupe FF went to drift..

http://www.SteelCitysFinest.com/Vids/Drift.mpg
just copy those link and paste all at once..

i've got a lot of downloaded drifting mpegs. if you dont mind i can post all of it here..
just sharing my 3 years collecting drifting mpeg to all of drift maniacs..i'm a maniac too ehehe

The two "Miras" are not Miras. They're Subarus (forgot which model), and if I remember correctly, they're 4WD.

Isn't there a 4WD Integra? I've seen one b4 at Sri D'sara...

i heard laa..correct me if im wrong...but there is actually a 4 door 4wd integra built by honda....i havent run into one but just hear hear only ler...and in the US...they convert an integra into a 4wd too....awesome

Theres a posibility 4WD-ing a civic or a Teg...domestic market has civic variants runnin 4wd drivetrain but sohc D engines.Read somewhere in a usa import magazine an Integra was modded to 4WD using crv parts.....anything IS possible...If a VR4 can be turned into a RWD....why not a 4WD-ised civic or an integra.....the sky's the limit.
Charles

WE want more Drift pics...........
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
thank god for giving us this drift thingy......
Life wont be bored i guess...

I think "Miras" are Subaru Vivio.... and I dont think that integra is FF la, doesn't show any sign of ass-dragging at all... so smooth, really like real FR cars, maybe it's really 4wd like u guys said.... i've seen EG B16A 4wd... foget what gearbox they use already... crazy shit

now my brother..i'll give you to the japanese drift scene.. check it out.. hundred drift video in there..happy downloadinggg :):)

http://www.neo-force.net/movie

that integra change to FR liao is it???such nice skills.....if FF can drift like that... ;)

Originally posted by abflug34@Aug 2 2004, 11:25 AM
yo guys check this out..EG coupe FF went to drift..

http://www.SteelCitysFinest.com/Vids/Drift.mpg
just copy those link and paste all at once..

i've got a lot of downloaded drifting mpegs. if you dont mind i can post all of it here..
just sharing my 3 years collecting drifting mpeg to all of drift maniacs..i'm a maniac too ehehe
walao....that eg.....keep tarik his handbrake to drift....that is lost control lah...not drifting..hehehe..... :D

Originally posted by trueno@Aug 2 2004, 04:42 PM

walao....that eg.....keep tarik his handbrake to drift....that is lost control lah...not drifting..hehehe..... :D

haiyaaa i tought it was a drift technic called e break drifting
that is losing control?
drift=control before de uncontrol hehe