Integra Drift Video

Hehehe some of damn sharp eyed lah. Anyway download this second video, and all your answers shall be revealed. :P

http://arrakis.mk84.com/repo/videos/integra-drift2.wmv 712KB

i just guess onli.....c by da characteristic of da smoke cuming out from da tyre..... got more ar? ;) ...ive got drift clips oso but no server 2 put... :(

hahah this is a wild guess, but MAYBE that Integra is actually a 180sx with integra front and rears?

some pic

http://members.aol.com/sts2poc1/images/0037.jpg

http://members.aol.com/sts2poc1/images/0034.jpg

http://members.aol.com/sts2poc1/images/0032.jpg

That guy also has an AWD Integra I heard.

The characteristic does look like a FR, but what tranny the Integra is using? Usually such apex turn with FF + handbrake will give the car a lost of power. Not unless the car is FR. <_<

The owner of that Integra has a RWD and AWD Integras. He also do rallies with the Integra.

its not mira, its subaru rex 4wd... but damn, if look at the cockpit, the driver also play with e-brake all along, rilex je.... the control of steering, throttle and e-brake perfect maaa......

if i am not mistaken, if you all have watched some of the US D1 driver search in Video Option, i think this integra guy also joined in it. quite interesting though as he is the only honda admist of the toyotas and nissans, and also the always crappy, undriftable Mustang and Camaro.

btw, nice meeting you MK yesterday at SS2.

Nandayooooo! This super old post also u dig up again ah?

http://www.whiplashdvd.com/trailers/drifting.wmv

some videos of some mad FF "drifter" doing doughnuts and hitting corners in rain. And of course getting caought by the cops... and also of course.. the cop letting him off with just a warning... typical happy story...