Integra halfcut

TonyChopper

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B18C3 auto full set for sell (engine+gearbox+ecu+whatever that is needed for the conversion) halfcut sets.. Taken out from 94 Integra so far engine still in good working condition..
Reason for selling.. wanna change b16a manual.. let left leg exercise..
PM me if u interested..
Letting all go at RM4500.. no include bodyparts,dashboards etc..

Also.. I willing to trade in for b16a halfcut (eg or ek) .. of cos I will top up money la.. or u can trade in ur manual gearbox set + ECU with my auto gearbox set + ECU..
lol I doubt any1 will choose the 2nd option but I'm just trying my luck.. so dun flame me

Do contact me if u really really interested

Johnson7777 said:
but how come u willing to trade a 1.8 for a 1.6? sure got reason right? both also half cut...

roadtax reason!!! kekekeke

evoX2 said:
i thought road tax already been reduced??? Must be petrol price...hehehe :biggrin:

roadtax reduced only until 1.6 only maa...

want cheap roadtax, buy kancil...rm30 only...ahaksss.
So..Tony, is is because of the oil price?

mm.. actually reduce 1.8 to 1.6 i got my reason la..
If i were to convert it to manual.. some parts I lazy to find.. so might as well get a b16a..
btw doesn't mean 1.6 cannot be put in integra.. I know its weird but since its 1 of the B-series.. the potential is still there.. my friend's dc2 convert interior and exterior to typeR already but still running on b16a and he's like one of the fastest in JB?! :eek: (from my point of view la)