Interesting local Supra (Super GT style)

Bro chinozie, thanks for looking into this matter and I've already edited my post stating that the CF job could be due to the camera's flash or finger prints. And most importantly I didn't post any of my comments on the Supra's sales thread to jeopardize his sales. Enough said...

Bro Lam, please understand that I didn't disturb your sales in your ZTH car for sale page, in DCM or in any other forum for that matter. If you have any proof stating that I posted some comment about your car on your thread, please post it here. Only then I will apologize to you. Your friends are calling me and saying that I kacau your sales thread, which is not true.
I'd already explained to Mathan and he said he will talk to you guys. I'd already take back my words and sorry to the Gen2 owners if my post offended him or kacau his Gen2 sales, which is not even in this forum. :adore:

Alamak!!!! TEAMADVAN@Lam thanks for making me feel like i know you for ages. But i only know Orangehowling. hahaha. Oh well another friend here and there another day is a good thing i guess. My intention was just to post up pictures of this car i saw in DCM for everyone to see and maybe yak about the crazy mods inside out. Sharing is caring! (Chinozie©). But it turned out in a different manner!! That is why i specifically stated i didn't want to talk about sales here. Damn taboo one. hehehe. Last time i had a fit with limandy last year about the sales of his SEG. Its unintensional, a joke gone wrong. But i feel like i started this thing again. Damn sad with dejavu feeling.

At first when someone did say the car is for sale. Well i thought potential & interested buyers would make a little effort to look for the owner. If they click on the link i provided it should answer alot of questions. Its a simple matter really. If he asked here, maybe we direct the person to seller.

But pcmogdingmy, i think its one of those days where the mind is sluggish is it? hehehe. I hope you did not comment like that intentionally. The car, the company and its other customers cars. I used to dislike Daiichi last time. You now why? Because i only heard about the badness of this and that from people inside here. And then i went to Extreme auto show few years back at Lowyat plaza. They put up 3 cars a custom kitted R33 silver Skyline, an hydarulic equipped ultra low body Honda Accord and a Fiat Coupe with Ferarri Modena look. How wrong i was! My mind changed about them. I feel like a rumour monger puppet.

But alas, we are but a small cummunity. Should not strike each other just because of some misunderstanding. All is forgiven due time. And please don't fight fight outside just because of this. No... really.

Bro chinozie, thanks for looking into this matter and I've already edited my post stating that the CF job could be due to the camera's flash or finger prints. And most importantly I didn't post any of my comments on the Supra's sales thread to jeopardize his sales. Enough said...

Bro Lam, please understand that I didn't disturb your sales in your ZTH car for sale page, in DCM or in any other forum for that matter. If you have any proof stating that I posted some comment about your car on your thread, please post it here. Only then I will apologize to you. [/COLOR]. Your friends are calling me and saying that I kacau your sales thread, which is not true.
I'd already explained to Mathan and he said he will talk to you guys. I'd already take back my words and sorry to the Gen2 owners if my post offended him or kacau his Gen2 sales, which is not even in this forum. :adore:

ok...wat u mean is simple....just like my simple story that u didnt disturb the uncle's food right infront of his food stall but behind the food stall instead...
since its did from behind, and even after the hawker knew u did the critisize of his foods,
u r trying to ask for proove izit? now i know u r kind of stuborn...
no wonder the gen2 owner is still so angry....
i think everyone can see the way u apologise is not sincere at all as if your "sorry" from your mouth worth a million from your pocket....save it....

is it because i told u that me and monster have no feeling at all and not angry at all, so that u can continue climbing up on us? asking us to proove that u r wrong? only then u willing to apologise....
if yes, u can keep your million dollar worth of "sorry"....
we wont do shit on u....i dun wan to waste my time or get my hand dirty...
but I GUESS some day and some body will come tell u wat is right and wat is wrong in a proper and better way....

as for the Gen2 owner, why u say "sorry" to him?
he didnt state that its for sale here as well....
i tot u said u will only say sorry if u disturb his sale at his thread like mine....but why u still say sorry?
i didnt se he make any post here at all....and i didnt see him state the proof-u-wrong here too......
is it because after u know who he is?

netmatrix...no worry bro....i'm not a kiddo who simply get emotional by haters...
and of cos i know who is and who's not...
anyway, tanx....

http://emiliewood.com/photos/august2006/19-aug-06-fire.jpg

_40996966_riot1_ap.jpg

fuh..... fire fighter also come here to rescue the fire,,. hahaha

salute....

nice car... if i had 200k i'd buy it to keep in my garage so that u can re-purchase it teamadvan lol. but too bad im poor hehe
good job with the car. kipidap kipidap ~

Hi bro,

For such superb detailed car.... why dont you sell it on ebay motors to international market.... price there can be unpredictable.... maybe the car will found someone whom truly appreciate it.

i have a friend in US bought a classic car via ebay from an owner in Germany without touching the car, just looking at pics

this supra on ebay fetch 39k usd at this moment. I think yours should found a good owner soon... maybe Hulk Hogan... he's a big fan of this model eh?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cars-Trucks___1998-SUPRA-TWIN-TURBO-6-SPD-28K-MILE-SUPER-WHITE-RARE_W0QQitemZ230251051912QQddnZCarsQ20Q26Q20TrucksQQddiZ2282QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item230251051912&

good luck bro...

hahhahaa... aiyoo... big bro blackie, mind if i ask you... are those fireman to rescue fire.. or... HAHHAHA!! terbalik ones..:biggrin:

Last edited by a moderator:
Hahaha.. Sbirds i know u admire Supra for long time edi, So well i think now is the chances for u to grap it la.... fast fast.... Then go TT tat time Standby 1 special parking for u, dun worried atlesat 2 parking spaces for giving u...If who come and parking i will hentam him...hahahahaha

sbird ...macam ur cat taking gun.. bang bang bang

anyway i love supra ,my dream car... Toyota moving forward...

Nice car, really wanna sell ka! Not sayang meh! I got got one car like that sure keep it forever! Toyota rocks!

Hi bro,

For such superb detailed car.... why dont you sell it on ebay motors to international market.... price there can be unpredictable.... maybe the car will found someone whom truly appreciate it.

i have a friend in US bought a classic car via ebay from an owner in Germany without touching the car, just looking at pics

this supra on ebay fetch 39k usd at this moment. I think yours should found a good owner soon... maybe Hulk Hogan... he's a big fan of this model eh?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Cars-Trucks___1998-SUPRA-TWIN-TURBO-6-SPD-28K-MILE-SUPER-WHITE-RARE_W0QQitemZ230251051912QQddnZCarsQ20Q26Q20TrucksQQddiZ2282QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item230251051912&

good luck bro...
Buy that car la! Cun gila siol! Buy only!

Nice car, really wanna sell ka! Not sayang meh! I got got one car like that sure keep it forever! Toyota rocks!

sayang of cos....heart broken into pieces...
but no choise...price can be nego...
even can be much much lower with some parts taken out but the look still remain the same...

only can watch and said fuiiiyyoohh.. never expect to own this make-people-pee-inside-pant beast!!!! mayb i hit jackpot oneday i will buy this one.. haha:adore: :adore: