interior stuffs...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

interior stuffs...

tare

hello,
I got some stuff to sell,

1 ) Impul Auto gearknob == rm 80
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2940.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2942.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2943.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2947.jpg

2 ) Dashboard feather (USA) == rm 150 (brand new)price drop 2 rm130
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/P5290043.jpg

4 ) Pivot Raizin set w/ earth == rm 200 (brand new)

5 ) Carrozeria double-din == rm 180 NEGO
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2921.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2922.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2923.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2924.jpg

6 ) Carrozeria changer == rm 200
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2929.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2930.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2934.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2935.jpg

7 ) Carrozeria speaker box == rm 200 NEGO
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2962.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2964.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2965.jpg

8 ) 14" X 6JJ PCD 100/114.3 sport rim (no tyre) (2month old ,but used once
from kepong to kampung pandan (just to go home only) ) == rm 400
PRICE DOWN TO rm 330

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2936.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2937.jpg

9 ) 15" X 6.5 X OFFSET 19 ssr rs8 x -18 (3 piece rim) w/ 6 tyres == rm 1400 neg

10) White K-kar steering == rm 180
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/kcar1.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/kcar3.jpg

11) Chrome door pin for kenari rm 40 best price
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2919.jpg

12) 5zigen fireball muffler nice cond...good sound sold

13) Bride semi bucket... rm 750 nego...with bride railing
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2973.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2972.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2971.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2970.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2974.jpg

14) Bride seat rail for a31 , r32 & r33 rm 350 nego
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2953.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2956.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2955.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2954.jpg

for Inquiries please PM me...
Stephen 016-6508293

Thank you...

5 ) Carrozeria double-din == rm 180
7 ) Carrozeria speaker box == rm 200

bro..
PM best price for those items.. any pic???

Plz PM me..wut model izzit? any picture? rm180? working condition or defect unit?

send me the picture to my email plz.. [email protected]x

i dunno how to load pics....how?
anyone can help me??

1 ) Impul Auto gearknob == rm 80 ( no pic yet )
2 ) Dashboard feather (USA) == rm 150 (brand new)
11) Chrome door pin for kenari rm 40

bro..can u plz email me all the 6 items i mention abiove? [email protected]x

hallllooooOOOoooOOOoo...!!!!!!

new item...
but no pics...
sorry...
file size too big

the brand is SSR model is rs8...
the tyre i forgot what model oredi... i have to check 1st...

bro tare, you pm already full, can't reply you

i'm in ipoh, but serious buyer...

so would like to see the picts before i arrange someone to do COD with you. :D
at least i have to see which bride is it ma... got different models...n roughly the condition frm the picts.. :D

btw, whats the best price for the bride seat, is it a pair or piece? :D

hello mr kwai...

sorry bout that....here's the pics...
its actually 1 piece...Rm750 nego....best price should be Rm650 nego abit with bride rail.
but i got another set ,its the old model ergo...selling Rm700nego

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i2...0/DSCN2973.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i2...0/DSCN2972.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i2...0/DSCN2971.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i2...0/DSCN2970.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i2...0/DSCN2974.jpg

Thank you

Halo
Price revised...

1 ) Impul Auto gearknob == rm 80
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2940.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2942.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2943.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2947.jpg

2 ) Dashboard feather (USA) == rm 150 (brand new)
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/P5290043.jpg

3 ) ARC 20V induction box == rm 290
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2913.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2914.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2915.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2916.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2917.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2918.jpg

5 ) Carrozeria double-din == rm 180 NEGO
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2921.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2922.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2923.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2924.jpg

6 ) Carrozeria changer == rm 200
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2929.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2930.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2934.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2935.jpg

7 ) Carrozeria speaker box == rm 200 NEGO
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2962.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2964.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2965.jpg

PRICE DOWN TO rm 330

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2936.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2937.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/kcar1.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/kcar3.jpg

11) Chrome door pin for kenari rm 40 best price
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2919.jpg

12) 5zigen fireball muffler nice cond...good sound sold

13) Bride semi bucket... rm 750 nego...with bride railing
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2973.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2972.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2971.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2970.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2974.jpg

14) Bride seat rail for a31 , r32 & r33 rm 350 nego
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2953.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2956.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2955.jpg
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2954.jpg

for Inquiries please PM me...
Stephen 016-6508293

Thank you...

PRICE DOWN TO rm 330
serious buyer here...
how much ur best price??pm me
and i got one condition
i want to test the rim can fit my car or not cause i need it to clear my caliper...thank you...call me...wat rim is it originally???
0126178672 mun...thank you
call me we discuss...