Internal security act

RPK is being charged with sedition and civil disobedience and being refered to ISA but this umno idiot goes around provoking racial tension on all and the authorities are not acting upon it.

Mana itu PRDM? UMNO whip! mana hilang semua?

Pak Laah told all the press & chinese to shut them fuck up.... this issue is just small matter only, dun dig it again....

RPK is being charged with sedition and civil disobedience and being refered to ISA but this umno idiot goes around provoking racial tension on all and the authorities are not acting upon it.

Mana itu PRDM? UMNO whip! mana hilang semua?

so should we ISA that Chinese rapper fiddling with Negaraku and Muslim call of prayer as well when he come back from Taiwan?

if yes then is justified to ISA this idiot....

so should we ISA that Chinese rapper fiddling with Negaraku and Muslim call of prayer as well when he come back from Taiwan?

SC, the rapper is already back to Msia. just for you info. I can't stop laughing when I saw the cartoon...Hahahaha

He said his sorry didnt he? this racist bukit bendera ahmad arragontly said he is not wrong. If he says his sorry then he should be pardoned but otherwise - ISA

Benefit of the doubt, what was he trying to convey in his speech during the by-election going back to history touching on the status of the bumi-less being squatters? shouldnt he be showing people what umno/bn could do if they were choosen(obviously not)?

Like DSAI mentioned "He's a low class politician" :thefinger:

"The Prophet Muhammad PBUH was a high moral character, so that even if badly treated by others, he went on returning good for evil. People harmed him, yet he would pray for them. He would remain patient in the face of oppression and, regardless of the provocation, he would refrain from becoming incensed. In setting this example, his aim was to fashion souls that were God-oriented, that found Allah so great that everything else paled into insignificance. He wanted everyone to have such boundless peace of mind that nothing could disturb him. Such balanced individuals would never then become prey to worldliness. Totally free from negative reaction, they would then be able to turn everything in this world, whether material or spiritual, into food for more profound thought, rather than into pretexts for rash and vengeful action.

The essence of this philosophy is expressed in one of the Prophet’s sayings: "Nine things the Lord has commanded me: Fear of Allah in private and in public; justness, whether in anger or in calmness; moderation in both poverty and affluence; that I should join hands with those who break away from me; and give to those who deprive me; and forgive those who wrong me; and that my silence should be meditation; and my words be remembrance of Allah; and my vision be keen observation."

Throughout the first thirteen years of his Mission, Prophet Muhammad preached in Makkah, but it was in the face of bitter opposition from the Makkans. When it became impossible for him to stay there, he left for Madinah. Wars were waged against him, but he showed his antagonists that the power of peace was far greater than that of war. The peace treaty of al-Hudaybiyyah is a clear example of this, when the Prophet agreed to every demand his antagonists made on the sole assurance that peace would subsequently prevail. "

I have always believed Islam is pure, it is the people practising islam that gives Islam a bad name. Ahmad ismail is one of them.

Mahathir's father who spoke Malayalam came from Kerala, Southern India.
Badawi's grandfather, Ha Su-chiang (also known as Hassan), was a Chinese Muslim who came from Sanya in Hainan, Southern China.
Syed Hamid Albar's father is of Hadhrami Arab descent.
Khir Toyo whose father, Joyo Erodikromo, was an immigrant from Java, Indonesia.
And even the current 'racist' Ahmad Ismail that went into hiding came from Sumatra.

And all these f...rs dare to call us squatters & immigrants in Malaysia?!

Actually, these fucktards just using this issue to play dirty politics ... making it more complicated...! They are sodomising the whole politic arena with this issue only laa... Racist politician... for Malays is lied, it's for himself only...

umno/bn is fignthing a loosing battle, they are resorting to racial instigation to arouse the bumiputras emotion in the name of Islam hoping fellow muslims will stand up and fight the bumi-less.

Havent umno/bn learned anything from the last election? The rakyat despise racist laced conducts!!

Bumiputras and the bumi-less do not condone to barbaric rhetorics any longer,war drums do not mean anything now.

He said his sorry didnt he? this racist bukit bendera ahmad arragontly said he is not wrong. If he says his sorry then he should be pardoned but otherwise - ISA

So if i say Chinese and Indian are useless citizen then i say "Opps soree doesnt meen it" izit fine? no i dont think so....this dick head need to be punished for his short sighted understanding of nationally and religion.

Benefit of the doubt, what was he trying to convey in his speech during the by-election going back to history touching on the status of the bumi-less being squatters? shouldnt he be showing people what umno/bn could do if they were choosen(obviously not)?

Like DSAI mentioned "He's a low class politician" :thefinger:

"The Prophet Muhammad PBUH was a high moral character, so that even if badly treated by others, he went on returning good for evil. People harmed him, yet he would pray for them. He would remain patient in the face of oppression and, regardless of the provocation, he would refrain from becoming incensed. In setting this example, his aim was to fashion souls that were God-oriented, that found Allah so great that everything else paled into insignificance. He wanted everyone to have such boundless peace of mind that nothing could disturb him. Such balanced individuals would never then become prey to worldliness. Totally free from negative reaction, they would then be able to turn everything in this world, whether material or spiritual, into food for more profound thought, rather than into pretexts for rash and vengeful action.

The essence of this philosophy is expressed in one of the Prophet’s sayings: "Nine things the Lord has commanded me: Fear of Allah in private and in public; justness, whether in anger or in calmness; moderation in both poverty and affluence; that I should join hands with those who break away from me; and give to those who deprive me; and forgive those who wrong me; and that my silence should be meditation; and my words be remembrance of Allah; and my vision be keen observation."

Throughout the first thirteen years of his Mission, Prophet Muhammad preached in Makkah, but it was in the face of bitter opposition from the Makkans. When it became impossible for him to stay there, he left for Madinah. Wars were waged against him, but he showed his antagonists that the power of peace was far greater than that of war. The peace treaty of al-Hudaybiyyah is a clear example of this, when the Prophet agreed to every demand his antagonists made on the sole assurance that peace would subsequently prevail. "

I have always believed Islam is pure, it is the people practising islam that gives Islam a bad name. Ahmad ismail is one of them.

agreed!

So if i say Chinese and Indian are useless citizen then i say "Opps soree doesnt meen it" izit fine? no i dont think so....this dick head need to be punished for his short sighted understanding of nationally and religion.

Out of context - the point here is the apology, I dont condone to his action and then apologising to it either,He's young and wet behind the ear but not an excuse, it shouldnt happen in the first place,agreed.

umno/bn's Ahmad is an ol'fart, he should know better than that chinese prick thus ISA befits his action if he doesnt apologise,but I seriously doubt even with an apology it will alleviate the situaton as his barbaric narrow minded supporters are too racist to accept the reality.

Out of context - the point here is the apology, I dont condone to his action and then apologising to it either,He's young and wet behind the ear but not an excuse, it shouldnt happen in the first place,agreed.

umno/bn's Ahmad is an ol'fart, he should know better than that chinese prick thus ISA befits his action if he doesnt apologise,but I seriously doubt even with an apology it will alleviate the situaton as his barbaric narrow minded supporters are too racist to accept the reality.

agreed and agreed.....an apology wouldn't suffice..........he need to do more then apologize....i think he need to apologize then release his post as division head of UMNO

he needs to apologies to all Malaysian. he makes all Malays in country feels the shame....
we as malaysian, we fights for Harmonic & Peace... not just religion & races. the loser politician use the issue just for his own good... as if the Malays so special, why the bastard can get rich so easily while others cannot...?? think deep la...

saga continue,
ah.... Ahmad Ismail. I shall remember that racist name. I don't know what the politicians are doing in this country. Purely wasting space on this planet, I guess. And what's also with the Lim Goh Tong is a malay thingy? Actually, don't mind me for saying this, but I just happen to notice that those malay politicians (those who's been coming up with nonsense) keep coming up with bullshit. They probably know LimGT has got loads of money so now, they come up with some shit to try to suck money from genting empire? What a disgrace to human race.

jin,
Apa AhmadIsmail_95? Then your name is Ahmad Ismail binti Jiniel2en? hehehe kidding. hehe You know, I just blown RM500 for changing my air cond compressor to nippon denso recond unit, and 2 center engine mounts. I think my car starting to give up on me. sigh. Maybe it's time to buy a new car, just as it's time to change the entire govt. ehehehe

he get suspended for 3 years from UMNO... what's the next action, no update yet... still got some supporters outside UMNO HQ when he's inside being judging by the Majlis Tertinggi UMNO...
will Gerakan and MCA, and DAP satisfied?

stupid bailouts.. makes me sick. govt got cover ass damn berani la, say this say that. haih.

I feel like shoving that bastard's ass with some C4s or a pineapple.