IPhone 4G & Ipod Touch 4G?!

Besides iPad, you can go for another type of pad one. Watson / Guardian got sell, per pack. Oh ya, you need to have lubang too :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:19 AM ----------

by the way, the pre-order seems like it will be after raya.

Danz...if get direct from Apple should be no need to sign whatever contract rite? price how? over here price about 1.8k till 2.2k rite?

only for ipad, if iphone 4g need to sign contract.....
is it ah? cos the last time i went to low yatt they selling 16GB bout rm2.3k, maybe now lower la...im not sure......

have to survey 1st.

arturo
still got the word rotiPad ma, still one of the Pad :biggrin:

It is not the price you quoted leh. At SG itself selling at SGD 888, you multiply by exchange rate 2.3x it will be about roughly plus minus MYR 2100. Last time when iPhone 3Gs was introduced, it is about MYR 2500 here (from Maxis). So we can expect the price will be around that figure for a 16 GB type.

by the way, not iPhone 4G leh. It is iPhone 4 only because 4G network not yet come out.

i see lelong a lot of ppl selling. some as low as 1.8k...some even selling the china chiplak but android OS...still not sure wanna take tablet netbook or ipad...both oso about same price

I think it is impossible because Apple SG is selling at SGD 888 with no bargain, so minimum cost is MYR 2,100 and there is no bulk buy (so don't have buy more get more discount).

Only maximum 2 sets per person, and must use SG credit card. Deliver only around SG address. Arturo you sure it is iPhone 4? Or is it 3Gs? current market rate for a used 32 GB 3Gs is about this price, 16 GB is 1400+

i talking bout...

http://www.southington.org/images/AHF/MedApple.jpg I
Sanitary_Napkin.jpg
la......

at lelong...

http://www.lelong.com.my/100-brand-apple-ipad-wifi-3g-16gb-67427279-2010-09-Std-P.htm

wait now u guys talking bout ipad or iphone4g?
konpius.

I am talking about iPhone4, arturo is talking about iPad. I taught he is talking about iPhone4, he taught I talking about iPad.

Like a chicken talking to a duck, not same channel frequency :rofl:

ahaha...all lari frequency edi.....
i also now still konpius.....

wakakakaka...all started from YH n his roti pad la

Iphone4 got the official specs out aredy ar? i still not sure about using Iphone la..since last time been using symbian...use so long liau. sayang wanna let go.

you say still got what pad ma, I give one example loh. :biggrin:

got already ma, you can go to apple official website and view the specs. Some main specs are retina display, HD video recording, bigger battery, multi-tasking, etc.

no bro, we are talking about iPhones / iPad. Almost going to be the middle of the month, still no news about the pre-order announcement :mad:

Updates:

1. Received an email from DiGi last Friday, DiGi is going to launch it this week, predicted this Wednesday at 1 Utama!

digi.jpg

Event period:
    22 September 2010 To 26 September 2010
    Event name:
    DIGI ROADSHOW
    Description of event:
    To promote DiGi mobile packages and services :hmmmm:

Source: http://www.1utama.com.my/Event/EventView.aspx?Filter=9`2010&id=2010918579299800&PageA=0&PageB=0

2. Maxis going to launch this week too, but this info is not from me. So do not ask where I got this screen shots as I am just quoting from another forum. Just wanna share with you guys.