IPhone 4G & Ipod Touch 4G?!

Poc Roc, wanna camp outside KLCC a night before? :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:19 PM ----------

Add in info:

4415fd11.jpg

p/s: Please check Maxis website, the rates are now confirmed.

http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/iphone4/rates.asp

not my screen shot lah, arturo. I quoted it from other forums this morning before Maxis updated their website. It is from an insider info, they said.

not leh, arturo. Last time when 3Gs launched the price is RM 2490 like that if not mistaken. Now the price is even cheaper, even cheaper than SG sets which is SGD 888.

Really worth the wait. Arturo, come all the way to KL, let's camp together infront of KLCC a night before :biggrin:

i mean the package price ar...oni different by about 200-300...very good value loh. i think a lot of 3gs now banging head.

i bo lui liau la...my repair costs came to about rm2300....pokai aredy. rest of month eat biscuit n air kosong aredy...

I see, actually I think those who bought from SG sets even more banghead because the price is ranging from 2490 to 3000 like that.

tahan a while, 1 more week salary coming out. I guess it is a good timing for those who want to get iPhone 4 as well :biggrin:

u see u see....start yellow again

You see aa, this smiley is yellow face ma --> :biggrin:
by the way, I think this time will be even more packed since the price is even much attractive. I am curious to see how DiGi will counter this

Nah, Arturo. This is how they counter, get the message? :biggrin:

http://img829.imageshack.us/img829/539/61364436052373817115798.jpg

If I get it right, it should be like this:

4 Apples = Apple iPhone 4
Kambing = Coming soon (When??)
24.09.2010 = Twenty fourth September Two Thousand Ten (Get it from where??)
Digi, Always the smarter choice = Choose DiGi

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

i oso agak the 4 apples as iphone 4...but the kambing...if kambing really = coming means is...

iphone 4 coming on 24th September 2010 loh...

Yup, arturo. You are korek, they plan to launch it on the same day with Maxis :biggrin:

Next update:

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_SOPK-heDp5Q/TJgMmUnZpAI/AAAAAAAAADI/Hy_bdjklh5o/iphone%20new%20ad.JPG