When I get down from the car, I just put both hands at the rear pockets where my arse is.
And no more electric static already![]()
No need touch roof.![]()
Look like lan yeng.

When I get down from the car, I just put both hands at the rear pockets where my arse is.
And no more electric static already![]()
No need touch roof.![]()

if unker vr use my car he will dye his hair black...goin to the gym more often & wearing a pair of rayban aviator sun shades![]()

I have learn to deal with that. Everytime I go out, before leg touch the ground, I will hold on to the roof, so I am grounded as well.
Wei, my hair still black woh! some getting white lah.....hahahhaha
Rayban can get, my friend runs a Optical shop.....
---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------
Touch roof can discharge? got paint and clear coat woh!

Wei, my hair still black woh! some getting white lah.....hahahhaha
Rayban can get, my friend runs a Optical shop.....
---------- Post added at 04:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:15 PM ----------
Touch roof can discharge? got paint and clear coat woh!
will try SF suggestions hands in the back pocket & raba my ass haha.

Raba off the electric static :top:
Give me some feedback ya![]()

will try SF suggestions hands in the back pocket & raba my ass haha.

Raba off the electric static :top:
Give me some feedback ya![]()

The next metal u touch, will kena also. Or u touched your wife/gf.![]()
So is grounded. So just need to raba my ass in the back pocket.
Rub your own or SF one.....
Rub his, he asking for it.....![]()