Is Helix good for SQ??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
he staying at where? can he upgrade my infinity amp? :driver::driver::driver:

It is better that u start with a good amp first before ascending to chips, caps, power supply modifications. Mind u, such modding ain't cheap at all if u are seriously looking for improvement. Pay a visit at Audio Creations at NZX & I'm sure both Victor & Mike will show u the light (The path to ........:biggrin:)

Sifu Tohsan come back for ICE again???:aetsch:

It is better that u start with a good amp first before ascending to chips, caps, power supply modifications. Mind u, such modding ain't cheap at all if u are seriously looking for improvement. Pay a visit at Audio Creations at NZX & I'm sure both Victor & Mike will show u the light (The path to ........:biggrin:)

Chou Si Yeh Nicholaslkh

me no sifu just a newbie in ice. Ya still very much in luv with ice looking for my beloved soul-mate Brax GE :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

Good advise there. Not necessary will get what u want,might cost u a bomb. Its trial n error untilu like it, price will depend on how deep is ur pocket,not advisable for newbie with shallow pockets.

hahaha im newbies with empty pocket... change thing once a year... student bro... now i try to gather first all the info and set my mind on my future ICE :lol