is HUMMER big enough?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

XTEC

KNIGHT XV

---- Specifications ----

Price $310,000 Production 100
Engine 6.8 liter V10 Weight --
Aspiration -- Torque 498 lb-ft
HP 400 hp HP/Weight --
HP/Liter 58.8 hp per liter 1/4 mile --
0-62 mph -- Top Speed --

The KNIGHT XV is priced at $310,000 USD. Only 100 will be made available as a limited first run. Each vehicle takes 1,500 hours to build by hand.

knightxv.jpg

4089095119_79e070e8aa.jpg

4089854792_92c31092ee.jpg

4089854906_cfa89fd7ec.jpg

4089095219_22d7ea7147.jpg

4089095549_5b2ec0a0a2.jpg

Man~~that a god damn armor truck....

with that size it can replace all the contena lorries .. just need an attachment to the contena tail .. :rofl:

Holy Shit!

this is not a car man! tank with number plate!

Off-road expedition ok lar I guess.. no problem.. 1 on 1 with a cow also no problem , for sure the cow also will be flat..:rofl: but road use dont bother, with that size i think you just got to be plain lucky on our malaysian roads to avoid a scratch , a dent or even find a decent parking. lol

hmm...maybe our PDRM can use it to intimidate others on the road..

That is cool .. can bully like hell but cant find nice parking

if u drive tat 'giant' knight or a Hummer, u dun bother to look for parking....got 'car park boyz' (car jockey) service..they WILL allocate a parking space for u...(definitely not places like behind waste disposal or backyard kitchen..) :biggrin::biggrin: