is lambo is a reliable car?

aiyoo..
where got ppl wana buy 2nd hand exotic....
if can afford de exotic.. sure go for 1st de la.....
most probabaly ppl buyin exotic wif cash or cash cheque de...

lambo multi million car doesnt mean 100% wont out or service!
everycar also will have some minor problem

TitanRev said:
How about my car bro...i drive it on weekly basis and shall will drive it every week Sat and Sunday. Will it give me problems too ? Ur post kept me thinking lah but my car not super car lah just normal car....
the problem is, sometime they don't even drive the car once a month. Battery flat, fuel pump empty, as per my experience, fuel pump empty (damn hard to start) and kancil 850 gearbox jam if you leave it for a month unattended.

haha... like d uncle... own a ferrari... early in d morning start d car engine, then take a old tpye small small wooden chair.. put beside d car, sit on it n read newspaper!!! me heard also stone kau chor

Wah, such a reflief to hear your explanation....Fuiiii...

Legend Speedy said:
aiyoo..
where got ppl wana buy 2nd hand exotic....
if can afford de exotic.. sure go for 1st de la.....
most probabaly ppl buyin exotic wif cash or cash cheque de...

buy with cash?ley mo kao cho ah?later kena rob halfway ma cham lo.:shocked:

The only Lambo owner i know drives a 34GTR also and the GTR is his fav weekend car for kicks. The lambo is for other satisfaction lor....wonder what is it? sigh....

yeah... gtr can mod till 1k bhp ma... can outrun most of d car in highway liaw...lambo wanna mod.. i think burning your wallet lo...
so lambo for look, while gtr for kick ass!

yesterday... 9/10/2006 i saw his car in front of hartamas square...number plate "8"

the fact that lambos are sportscar meaning the car would most likely be driven at speed increases the chances of accidents to happen right ?

not to mention the fact the number of cars made and the attention it receives on the roads makes the headlines lol

btw nice article gil1980 - http://www.lambounfall.de/indexe.html

infernaL said:
the fact that lambos are sportscar meaning the car would most likely be driven at speed increases the chances of accidents to happen right ?

oh man nice 1 nice 1!!!!!!!!!!
this is a very meaningfull sentences!!!

i seriously think that this is a very shallow statement. not supposed to be posted at all. reliability or not is secondary. main question would be, what exactly is the culprit that made the car stalled? no petrol? blown fuse? if you could answer that, then maybe you can accuse the Lamborghini as an unreliable car. till then, please post some not-so-childish kinda post. because no car can escape from being stalled in the middle of the road, have even seen many Protons nowadays by the roadside but never have i assumed any bad judgment. just because the hood is opened, does not mean the car is not moving, it may simply due to the fact, the owner wanna cool down the engine faster.

subsonique : but this is what people like us have to think to get that lil piece of satisfaction of maybe not owning one of those italian masterpieces ever in our lifes .

infernaL said:
subsonique : but this is what people like us have to think to get that lil piece of satisfaction of maybe not owning one of those italian masterpieces ever in our lifes .
then maybe you guys should think differently from now on. be something different, get out of line, be bold and brave, and stand out from the rest. hehe.

subsonique said:
then maybe you guys should think differently from now on. be something different, get out of line, be bold and brave, and stand out from the rest. hehe.

as the famous saying goes , u can bulldoze the kampung but u cant take the kampung outta the malaysian lol

hahaha..
good one infernal..
but tat link gil1980 : http://www.lambounfall.de/indexe.html
did u guys read it?
scary wei...
how true is tis?
lambo trying to avoid lawsuit?
i read it but i dont really noe why didnt the owner sue lambo...