Is this legal?

yea, if u have a taser.. handle it wit care... my friend accidentally stunt himself once. Luckily it was in his own bedroom, so he just lie flat on his bed..

satria,the pasar malam one,i buy,ok wat..
doesn't matter bsaeball bat or the PM baton tougher,as long as the head is not as tough as those 2...
the PM baton i buy.25bucks,oso must knock on floor only retract...and got those soft handle wan..more grip,i like
but i buy for fren de,not myself
i hv one dy
haha...

golf stick ? or pakai langgar terus with the car ? haha
Wah, this 2 suggestions are too tempting liao. haha Use butcher knife also quite cool. hahaha

nitrus,
ya ka? Maybe the one I played with at night market was the lousy one lor. hehe

simonchang,
Maybe you can try to weld razor blades to the baton. cool. hehehe

Aihh..........Such a waste if the G don't use the skills, knowledge and creativity of the ppl in ZTH....this country would have been a better place....It could be 0 crime.....:regular_smile:

yea...
and those stupid G use rempit instead!
hmmph!
wakkakakaka
satria...i'm a chef,so,i could hv the entire knife set in my car...but dun use knife ler..can kill...
i dun like to use weapon that cna kill ppl

For self defence, you can keep a long steel pipe in your trunk. It can be used to loosen your wheel nuts too!

I dont think u will have enough time to open ur trunk n get ur weapon la when someone comes at u with a knife or attempt to break ur car window or what..

i keep a 10 inch thin rambo knife...the handle is made out of nilon string so it is very thin i got it in thailand few years back....easy to conceal....the stuff is made ouf corbon steel i think......so far never use it....but the best i think is a rambo knife with still handle so can knock the fella first than only try to kill the fella.....if the fella still wanna fight...but usually we all i think with our good sences we dont really want to hurt any one...but if push comes to shove we better get rady to kill cause now days lot of rompak and samun ....damn leceh la this country....even of duty cops try to samun and rompak.......

its either kill or get killed.. police can't be there all the time , even badawi also said one time that we citizens shud protect ourselves or help each other , not wait for the police or rely all on the police becoz police cant be there all the time ..

so is that a green light? i dun care la, f the police.

if u dont get caught then its legal lorr .. hahahahahaa

Desert Eagle BB gun
The real gun will be much cooler

lol

WD40 and lighter sounds good
so is zippo fluid and lighter

car steering lock is legal... can couple as baton if u need to.... kekekeke....

what about stainless steel hockey stick? should be a very good defence equipment.

Bring a king cobra snake with you. Noone will come near you wan haha
Serious Shit man....

Smelly underwear and socks is LEGAL ...
Ultimate Weapon of the Year No1

brass knuckles?

pakai langgar terus with the car ? haha

Smelly breath ..... woooo ..... You can spit acid at your assailance ...
Ultimate Weapon of the Year No2

ridsect n lighter...hahahaha

Wah, this 2 suggestions are too tempting liao. haha Use butcher knife also quite cool. hahaha
simonchang,
Maybe you can try to weld razor blades to the baton. cool. hehehe
Ultimate Weapon of the Year no3

i keep a 10 inch thin rambo knife

I think we can all joint venture to open a security firm in KL. That provides extreme protection to the customers....Hahaha...I just can't stop flipping back to the 1st 3 pages to see previous post, you guys really are funny man....Soon, we'll be seeing ZTH members keeping RPGs in the cars...

What is this.. GTA.. wahahaa!!!

if ur desperate to hv a weapon.. ull need to have it in combo to convince the authotrity its not a weapon...

like base ball batts.. u need to have The Bat+Ball+Gloves..
Hockey sticks+ball

combo things like that.. that way.. u wont get into trouble with authority assuming them as a weapon...

Knives aint much good if ur not good at using them,unless it is a parang,katana,or samurai blade...

long n hard items, like baseball bats,Hockey Stick,Golf stick,pipes are very good for a weapon... at least.. ull dont think much to use them.. since u more to injure ur rival then kill them with 1 blow..

If you are really serious about protecting yourself and valuables in your car, then install safety-films to all your windows ... They will take multiple strikes from a motorcycle helmet before the window falls off it's frame. Buys you valuable seconds to get away and run over a few of those rempits as well ....

Then again, emergency safety flares is totally legal to have one in your car, and they make pretty pyros on someones face as well ....

Legal? Put a toilet plunger under your seat, a broom stick in the boot. Oh yeah the toilet plunger just replace the stick with a steel pipe. Anyway the automotive fire extinguisher makes a good weapon. Small, ligth and able to shoot powdered foam to blind the bad guy. Bunch of keys potruding through your fingers is just as good as brass knucks.

Oh yeah you might want to check out SAS handbooks for more discreet techniques.

the keys thru ur fingers thing is a good idea, i normally do that when walkin around dodgy places.. actually, whenever im alone walkin on the streets lol..

brass knuckles?

Brass knuckles ??? than buy a new one better make urself one.

I remembered b4 the school gang fight between indians n black metal n skinhead group. The indians prepared their home made brass knuckles (Well some of my indian frens where involved).

Ganas n some where made by mercedes logo from the car. Some were i dunno la but very painful n sharp.

So people with mercedes take care.

Taser ? a fren of mine also kena, if mistaken his uncle was a cop n he tried playing with the taser n yes he was injured.

But i read in one local magazine, it says taser is legal in Malaysia.

RPG = Raw Pig's Guts ...

That's the final outcome ...