ISwaRa FaNss...

evo5229

Helooo....im driving a iswara areoback.....erm below aare somne of my car pic that i would like 2 share...i know there are still alot of iswara fan.....if u all can...pls share your pic how your car look like ya....modify or non modify is ok....just share ...hehe....enjoy wat car u are driving now....... :tee:

heloo..hehe...below fotoo is wat i hope can achieve to my iswara.....coming soon....but the engine totally no hope..coz is evo9 engine..mivec turbo....hehe..cool rite......anyway....photoshop the beST !!!....hehe

here's my iswara pics.. all are mine..

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Stock.jpg
EvoIswara.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Woah2.jpg
car.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/CIMG2276.jpg
IMG_0754.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IMG_0271.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IMG_0251.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IMG_0058.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/Drifting.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/bodyrtooll4.jpg
bodyrtooll.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/0108_0002.jpg
Hahacopy.jpg

Siao2.jpg

MRCcopy.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/IswaraEnzo.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y30/cham2020/VtecIswara.jpg
Img_0522.jpg

partyJOE said:
photo shop 'keng':biggrin: ... anyway gr8 der bro... haven these kinda iswara shots lately...:wink::cool:

tak faham lar bro
can explain ?
haha

Haha, my sick Saga convert to Iswara will appear pic here after go for new paint next year!!~ :lol: Now so terok, so can't paiste here yet!!~Knn Cham2020, ur photo cutting so nice le...teach me le....But remember change the date at the pic there!!~ :lol:

walan guys
i am not photoshop expert just ok ok only lar..hehe.thanks for the complements anyway..haha...well here is the answer
http://www.digimods.co.uk/

happy photoshopping

skyline2778 said:
Yo evo5229,
U INTI student ha? Seen ur car around lor.....

really arr..hehe....ya im....u ler.....with the pic....i cant really which iswara in inti.....but anyway...let me know who r u...so can iswara gang...hehe......nice 2 ,meeetttt uuuu........ :tee:

yaa...i play drift too...just like trffic light u-turn....but the tayar,..haih...hehe........hey the digimod...dam geng..i try ler....wah....all my car like.....hehe.......siok man.....carbon sumore.........

cham2020 said:
evo
mari drift !!!!
stock car here
haha

Wah drift, later like tis then die!!~:lol:

http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/files/image_022_.jpg

mohalw
that day i drift 180 then i do 360 spin kao kao using gear 1..haha
then clock 160 kmjh using gear 4 on .3 stock iswara..damn siok

ISwara paper models
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/cham2021/Img_1034.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/cham2021/Img_1028.jpg

cham2020 said:
mohalw
that day i drift 180 then i do 360 spin kao kao using gear 1..haha
then clock 160 kmjh using gear 4 on .3 stock iswara..damn siok

ISwara paper models
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/cham2021/Img_1034.jpg
http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b373/cham2021/Img_1028.jpg

Cham, u spin in the same place sure nice...that guy, spin in front the school le...so ma spin in the longkang lo...:lol: Wah, ur paper Iswara still gt Gee Tee Wing ar??? :eek:

mohalw
normal lar
that day i spin 180 at sch man
after school hours and after raining
luckily i din countersteer, if not hit the post...fuh

thanks ya
u wan not
gt wing iswara
haha

cham2020 said:
mohalw
normal lar
that day i spin 180 at sch man
after school hours and after raining
luckily i din countersteer, if not hit the post...fuh

thanks ya
u wan not
gt wing iswara
haha

Thankz dude, if i live near with u sure can get from u....:lol: Sum more now very very damn bz here!!~ U stay KL izzit?? If i go KL will PM u... :biggrin: