Jalan Pasar Guide

well.. i think it should be okay kua.... DIY session onli mah.. keke

our cars also not modified wan.... just DIY stuffs onli... heheh... i think i'm ok with the place there... hehe...

jalan pasar .. from jalan pudu go st8 turn right? the whole jalan there huh? ..

im looking for the small 12v 5w bulbs for meters..no. plate light etc. white colour..they shud have it there right?

last friday i went to pasar road... i ordered something from IC electronics... n finally i saw who is Eva already..

when the 1st time i saw her... my reaction was like... waaahhh... got "Nissan Sunny's absorber bumpers..." :D kekeke...

haha... other car bumper not solid mah... "sunny bumper" bang u... sure u pening a few days wan... haha... :D

if not.. u go n try bang de "sunny bumper"... hahaha!!! :D use ur head wor....

ok now... what have sunny bumpers and Eva have in common??? absobers?? dampers?? HhhMmmm... im curious ere la.. is it soft and nice to touch/pinch???

hmm... wat in common ah... mayb shock absorbing... kekeke... anyone tried b4?? :D

earlier... somebody mentioned about Eva got some properly pushed-up fronts... i think jaywat said it... rite?? not sure.. hehe :D

now i saw her personally already... so i relate her pushed-up with sunny bumpers.. if kena bang... sure pening wan... kakaka!!

wtf woi....i where got say something like that lar...it was simefly lar hahaha

simefly said:
ok now... what have sunny bumpers and Eva have in common??? absobers?? dampers?? HhhMmmm... im curious ere la.. is it soft and nice to touch/pinch???

Don't lar pinch other ppl's "bumper", later left some scars there, when goin to meet ppl not nice lar hahaha :D

jaywat... i think its not simefly who said it... kekeke :D

i found de post... by Andy Ng

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=19056&page=2&pp=15

Which shop sell cheaper LED? I get from Melectron white led for RM1.50. Anywhere cheaper?