Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

Chassis and Wheels

Japan Adjustble hi lo soft hard cheap!!

do u have adjustable hi low soft hard for mazda lantis....
plzz check ur pm...
k thanks..

Bump: do u have adjustable hi low soft hard for mazda lantis....
plzz check ur pm...
k thanks..

how much for ford laser tx3 sampan model rear absorbers n springs?

pm price for kp61 rear adjustable hi-lo-soft-hard + front custom pillow ball

do u have tein for gen2?

include installation?

Bump: do u have tein for gen2?

include installation?

what's the cheapest hi/lo soft/hard you have for ae111? i don't mind second hand as long as its in working order

Bump: what's the cheapest hi/lo soft/hard you have for ae111? i don't mind second hand as long as its in working order

bro do u accept trade in with other gab (japan) adjtble? still got stock for ae111?

Bump: bro do u accept trade in with other gab (japan) adjtble? still got stock for ae111?

bro, kamu accept trade in tak? saya ada satu rear kayaba super rally (non-adjustable) untuk 1991 Ford TX3 2-door punya, tapi sudah leaking. willing to top up the with cash la, im only interested in rear adjustable hi-lo... no need soft hard... please advise.

can i get the rear only?hi-lo soft+hard for satria??thanks

Bump: can i get the rear only?hi-lo soft+hard for satria??thanks

do u do servicing & repairing?
how much to service & repair set of Tein HA adjustables???
quote me a price...
how long would it take to repair & service...

Bump: do u do servicing & repairing?
how much to service & repair set of Tein HA adjustables???
quote me a price...
how long would it take to repair & service...

bro..do you have Tein Ha/Hr/street for satria neo..

Bump: bro..do you have Tein Ha/Hr/street for satria neo..

bro.. price for proton wira 1.3a/b....

with installation if can...

Bump: bro.. price for proton wira 1.3a/b....

with installation if can...

can u fit the adjustable 2 my accord sa6y(old skool)? how much?

hai bro..
You have stock for HI-LOW SOFT HARD for toyota AE111 model?
Not super strut model but the ordinary one.
Can you PM me the price if you have the stock?