yeap..damn stupid bro sharing the same room..kekekekee [/b][/quote]
damn sad to hear that
i can understand those hard feelings
wanna bring gf back to room oso cannot
hehehe

then go to gf house lol..
Or when brother not at home bring gf home lol
or calll ur brother (PANDAI BUAT)

Mazda : u also sharing room with ur bro?

ketsueki : brother buat pandai also no use la...my room entrance is just facing the dinner table..so...no chance wan..kekekeke

ya mazda sure have alot of idea de
hehehe!!

share some ..hope xamax can bring galgal home and without someone know it!

brother will report to mummy lar
unless you bribe him

the best is get a mpv-multi purpose van mar
fully tinted
then you can do what you want inside

last time when i was in taylors college
i used to park at the open air carpark beside inti behind metropolitan
one morning saw ppl making out guys hand in girls shirt and all those shit in a harrier
i was looking and they didnt even noe
wasted my camera was not with me
if not can black mail liow

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@Apr 30 2004, 02:29 PM
unless you bribe him

fully tinted

one morning saw ppl making out guys hand in girls shirt and all those shit in a harrier
they are doing those thing in that MPV?
wow ..u good lar..
got live xxx for u

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Apr 30 2004, 02:35 PM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Apr 30 2004, 02:35 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Mazdaspeed A-spec.
@Apr 30 2004, 02:29 PM
unless you bribe him

fully tinted

they are doing those thing in that MPV?
wow ..u good lar..
got live xxx for u [/b][/quote]
dat day kena fuck by lecturer cause late to class
hehehe

always see ppl making out in cars
especially in shopping complex carpark
some of them leave engine on
some even lights still on
wtf
want everybody to see izzit
then when notice you look
pretend doing something stupid

why u so lucky guy arr?
i don even see it before??
bad luck gua

u good lar ..live live live!

Originally posted by Ketsueki@Apr 30 2004, 02:39 PM
why u so lucky guy arr?
i don even see it before??
bad luck gua

u good lar ..live live live!
i think maybe you not observant
or maybe my gf always make me take her go shopping
one week 2-3 times
dats why chances are higher kua

mind tell me which shoping center?
next time free go there to peep and bring along digi cam

Originally posted by Mazdaspeed A-spec.@Apr 30 2004, 02:46 PM
or you just have to go those parks at night
many couples fuck there
in the morning you go
can find many used condoms and the wrapper
wow...why i don realise 1 ..midvalley also got arr?
they so dare lar..
PUI FOOK!!
midvalley got guard ronda 1 wor..

hahaha...
somemore left some used condom and wrapper ...
funny lar.. :lol:

Originally posted by Ketsueki+Apr 30 2004, 02:51 PM-->
QUOTE (Ketsueki @ Apr 30 2004, 02:51 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Mazdaspeed A-spec.
@Apr 30 2004, 02:46 PM
or you just have to go those parks at night
many couples fuck there
in the morning you go
can find many used condoms and the wrapper

wow...why i don realise 1 ..midvalley also got arr?
they so dare lar..
PUI FOOK!!
midvalley got guard ronda 1 wor..

hahaha...
somemore left some used condom and wrapper ...
funny lar.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
nowadays only got guards ronda cause the cannys case
last time where got

those parks taipa lar
full of ppl at night