can anyone tell me the difference between these engines. I know the DET is the upgrade but what exactly got upgraded ? Any assist is a plus thanx in advance.
Here is what Im talking. I can even tell if this the JB-JL or JB-DET. The engine came in the Mira Avante i want to do a conversion from my 850 carby engine. Anyone has any info
JB-JL come from L500 chasis, which is easy to found in manual tranny...and also easier to fit into kancil....JB-DET formerly known comes from L900=kenari chasis (not sure if available in manual tranny).
JB-DET comes with wider I/C, bigger turbo compressor inlet and if not mistaken this engine run with individual electronic coil.
Bump: my engine bay with JB-JL taken out from L512 halfcut...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/?attachment_id=13621
Japanese tuning firm Wald International have their fingers dipped in plenty of things at the moment, primarily being the Bentley Continental Flying Spur Speed China...
I always wonder the amount of salary you guys take home to be able to afford the skyline GTT ?
So if you guys dont' mind, do tell... dont have to be accurately specific though...
Insur/roadtax.. blahh blaahh...
guys,
is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile:
need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it...