JB Mlocian's...

Bobo, then u or Ley take over laa ... but i vote Ley lor .. since he's been the Ass. Lead for long time .. also He's Legendary!!! huhuhu :rofl::thefinger:

I can't take over lehh bro.... Since I'm not stationed in JB anymore... Hopefully the JB Lead will scrap his idea of sellin' off his ride....:wavey::wavey:

if he sell.. he is required to apply to mloc headquarters first..hehe.. or he has to get a lancer for replacement..hehehe....

Ley : There's other JB MLOCians apart from us...:banghead::banghead:
others not ZTH forumer leh!

... but i vote Ley lor ..since he's been the Ass. Lead for long time ..
:laugh:i'm d assist. lead meh??? :shot::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hopefully the JB Lead will scrap his idea of sellin' off his ride....:wavey::wavey:
yah!yah! i 2nd tht!!! & i'll 'help' to scrap his idea :evil:

if he sell.. he is required to apply to mloc headquarters first..hehe.. or he has to get a lancer for replacement..hehehe....
agreed! 2010%!!! or he got to sell to his wife...:rofl:

Ley : U don't know that U're the 2nd man in JB MLOC meh...???:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Mr. P : I think need to give tag to the Asst. Lead also durin' the next AGM lehh....:rofl::rofl:

Wah Ley .. sensitive subject laa even if joking ... ask people sell wife ... aiyo ...

hahaha ... ley .... perasan nampak!! :rofl::thefinger: Ass. Lead feeling the pressure of naik pangkat? :rofl:

Guys, even if i sell of my evo i will still be in the club by getting a lancer.
The club and member are like family already, enjoyed the time we had together for the past 4 years.
My wife dislike the idea of selling the evo...............but let see what happens........

Ley,
you have been a good followup

MI,
Really different without you here and after acad selling his car......

hahaha ... ley .... perasan nampak!! :rofl::thefinger: Ass. Lead feeling the pressure of naik pangkat? :rofl:
:laugh:...fiuh! giler aa itu statement!
like abang-alik maaa...

:listen:...c paul/MI, aaa blum poison lagi leh!
The club and member are like family already, enjoyed the time we had together for the past 4 years.
huhuuhu!!!:adore::adore::adore:
My wife dislike the idea of selling the evo...
respect...:top::top::top:
MI,
yaalor! kecik oso...:banghead:

My wife dislike the idea of selling the evo...............but let see what happens........

Ley,
you have been a good followup

MI,

That's the SPIRIT bro... MLOC forever...!!! Anyway, need to do somethin' in order to revive the glory of JB MLOC... Talked to Aper yesterday, he also complained about less of event carry out by the JB MLOC... Right now I'm busy with outstation projects... Hopefully I can go back to JB in March after a year of absence... We can have a meet up then...:wavey::wavey:

Right now I'm busy with outstation projects...
if u need worker for potong2 rumput/cuci2 longkang, hire me bro!:itsme:
Hopefully I can go back to JB in March after a year of absence... We can have a meet up then...:wavey::wavey:
in case u forgot de way back to JB, don't hesitate to buzz me aa!:rofl:
Do the JB-BKK-JB convoy drive laa ...:rofl::thefinger: ... no complain of less events ...hahaha
JB-CHI-JB...thn pick up u laaa, lagi grand maaa...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ley : I'm the one who should asked U that question laaa.... I heard U're the MAIN CONTRACTOR that's been awarded the project all over JHB..!!!!:adore::adore::adore:
JHB is always in my mind & my heart bro... 100% JOHOREAN ni..!!:wavey::wavey:

nak kene wat sesuatu la utk mloc jb der...nak panggil TT pun payah nak dtg hehehe...termasuk la saya kuikuikui.....