JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Good morning guyz......verry very good morning........wat a new year tat was started..........Wishes u all the new year wish come true and mod till bcom monster.....hope i can mod some major things here......

Yesterday went to govt office to register as husband n wife......the feeling like very informal....no sumpah no nothing just use rubber stamp here n stamp there, pay RM 20 coupon and give photo copy IC then Stamp again n we r husband n wife liow....so easy sial to become husband n wife.........

Btw Kean how much is yr mod on the absober + spring I finally got thru my wife to change those stuff for my JR sake....heheh but before change must let my wife test the car ride.....then after satifaction then is a green light to mod my abs and spring yeahhhhh......next is extrator n muffler......heheheehh this new year is going to be a good 1 heheheeh.....

Late happy new year wishes to all my friends in here. :) May all your wishes come true. :)

Ashween, AL nothing much to see... quite boring. I feel like i wasted one day without getting any nice info.. except asking about custom bodykit price... hehehehe...

Kean, modding doesn't end... it goes on and on and on... hehhee.. until you run out of money.. then you'll stop modding. hehehehe... unless you feel that you are too old already for those sort of things.. ;)

hello ppl, can anyone intro to me...any evo4-6 or ck dashboard?
i'm planning to upgrade slowly this new year..
plz let me know [email protected]
thanks everybody

wahahaha.....
basil......
finally manage to saiko your wife to mod car liao ah....
hmmm.....
change spring n abs 1st....
then extractor n muffler......
seems like monster in the making.....
sikali half a year later u tell us wannado transplant liao......
kekekekeke.............

wahahah i really hope so i can able to transplant lor....wahahaha.....derek today working liwo ar.........

dunno maybe god help me kena big sweep then sure can transplant..........whahahahh......must have a game plan.....i always keep tat on my mind

ya la.....
so sad start work today liao........

transplant....?
think at least have to prepare 5-8k.........

keon...
not working today meh?

elo guys......
finally zth get back to normal....
heehee....

basil.....
i might not b able to follow the comvoy for ur wedding....
just got a job today....
my aunty intro me into the company.....
saturday need to work half day de....
dunno can take leave o not.....
work less than 1 month take leave like v not nice like dat...
sigh.....i'll see how n update u...
will try my best k??
sorry......

another thing.....
my advice is u dun change ur abs n spring 1st....
keep it stock to keep the comfort.....
ur wife pregnant ler.....
sport set up is more bumpy n hard.....
not comfortable.....
dat day when i at my mech there got 1 guy took out his sports abs....
change all to stock....coz his wife pregnant...heehee....

do up ur exhaust 1st la....
at least wont sacrifice ride comfort....
but then dun do those kuat giler one la....
later ur wife havin headache in the car....
wahahahaha.....
pregnant lady kene take care properly....
heehee....

derek goin for high end stuff seh...
target max 8k wor....
dats the price for GSR man.....
wahahahaha.....

guymafia....
my mech there got 1 GSR terbalik style....
should b the one u refering to huh??
but then not evo la....
come out for tt la....
can discuss more ma....

sien.... me now in nilai... sad.. no one to play lucky dy... hahaha... ashween the lucky devil... always ask me play lucky...

at last calvin got a job sial...

hahah... kean, we'll miss you man...

yalah.. calvin, finally got job already

congrats to calvin...finally got job...now can finally change evo legs. aiyah...go work late on the 20th only la...show authority....if tak puas...we all go whack ur boss...

congrats to basil....finally got power to saiko his wife.

oi kean... i so lonely, nobady play lucky with me....come back every weekend la...

anyway...i spend my whole day at my cuz bro workshop....
lesson learned: don't think u very fast, god is faster. ( at taking ur life )

wat do u mean by tat... but anyway another friend of mine pass away in another car accident man... think we better drive slow...now i damn scare already....

huh??
another person pass away??
who wor??
i know de ma???
walao eh...scary sial!!!

left few more days of free life...
after dat is hello to working life....
work-eat-sleep-work......
this shall b the routine.....
fark!!!!

better cherish your last days as a free man....

i suggest u come out snooker with me later.....

good morning........

poor kean...
so bored at nilai......
no lucky kaki.....
kekekeke....

calvin.......
congrats to u.....
finally got a job already.....
better enjoy to the fullest this few days......
coz after working will not have so much free time liao.......
hmmmm......
seems like your evo abs n hks springs are on the way liao......

basil.....
wat calivn said is true la.....
dun change your suspensions systems 1st......
coz your wife pregnant.....
she will feel uncomfortable de....
coz bumpy ma.......
change other things 1st la....
like extractor, muffler do your cai.......

ashween.....
u juz wake up or haven sleep yet.....?

Oh ok i tot i will not be bumpy coz tat day the 1st TT at GP i sat kean car but not bumpy oh must be not yet kena the bridge bump tat is y not so bumpy....okok i take all of your advise dun change the abs n spring.......hmmm i think i will go n do my CAI this week if can lar......coz fr 10 - 14 i will be in penang liow.....so need to act fast else no more chance liow...hehehehe

Calvin no problem lar.....just convoy less 1 person.......no problem is from my mouth but from my heart is very sad......but anyway try to make it ok........

Kean now in Nilai liow.....haiz fast fast finish yr study n back to here so will not miss all of us lar......

ALAMAK!!!!! I forget somthing.........WE STILL NOT YET TAKE PHOTO OF ALL OUR CAR STICK ZTH sticker liow..........AIYO...........wat am I doing........haiz.....my convoy less calvin.....then when will have our reunion to take all of our car photo.......i know we must arrange convoy to Desaru / Kota tinggi / Kukup then can have reunion photo.......tat it.....then i will try to organize this when i settle my whole wedding liow.......but anyway for chinese new year we all also can meet up n go visit "pai nian" and take ang pow......yeah can take ang pow........we can all visit to all of the chinese ZTH JB parents to get angpow.......yeah angpow = $$$$ gamble n win also = $$$$$$$$4 yeahhhhhhh

wahahhaha....

duno what to reply...

good morning guys...

zzzz.........

get ang pao?
ya hor.....
y i never think of tat.....?
think the 1st person tat i will go 'pai nian' is basil liao....
coz juz get married......
muz give double ang pow.........
wahahahahaa........................

muahaha.. yahor.. double ang pow this year... SHIOK lah./..