JB New Section........ Part 2.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Oh Derek bro i knock off at 5.18 so wat time u can come n pickus up????

5.18pm?
how come not 5pm or 5.30pm de?
so strange 5.18pm?
wat time keon go over n look for you?

i need to settle payroll 1st before i can chaoz.....
think abt 4.45 - 5pm........
u working in csm rite?
not tech rite?

sikali tat anaconda on his way to find u liao.....
kekekekeke..........

Derek bro I called keon.....n u know wat tat fella drove in today n work abit in morning futher more as a biggest anaconda he is now at JB enjoying Bak Ku TEH!!!!!!!!!!!!! walau u can see how he got the award anaconda and a really big 1 wahahah.....damn.......i wan to enjoy bak ku teh in JB too.......sad :(.... suffering here.......so can u give me a call when u reach to CSM liow i will meet u up.....

good morning guys.....

its not that calvin woke up at 5am.....its that he reach home at that time...

coz go play lucky last night....

i can't play futsal lei...hurt my back banging yoyo.....refferee can la....

ps: my mech says evo lower arm is good leh.....

but must have evo suspensions and HKS sports spring.....

if no money to buy.....

then need to trade in wira 4g91 for kancil 660turbo liao....

hehehehehe

oooppppsssss.......mintak ampun

terlepas.....

wahlauwei......
keon really giagantic anaconda.........
enjoying bak kut teh somemore.......
think have to find a really big big award for him liao........

hurt your back banging yoyo?
walau u really good ah......
can bang till slip dics........

any1 knows wat is mintak ampun n terlepas?

hmmm.......
evo lower arms n evo suspension n HKS sport springs........
can increase another 15hp?
kekekekeke.............

haih...
tak habis habis lagi.....
speechless....
wake up then kene saiko.....

basil....
tonight i dun wanna go liao la....
go there oso kene cuci wan.....
sad la.....

wahahaha
jk oni la....
basil organize tt....
how oso must go la....
hehee

Heheheh....alright tonite TT is OnZ oNz ar..........

Derek bro so remember reach my company liow call me on my pager 92812027 or call my hp i auto roam in singapore......ok......

saiko u ?
who?
me?
me juz wanna find out more abt Evo performance parts oni ma......
kekekekeke..............

k basil.......
reached liao call u.....
btw u can go off early de ma?

mrshaharin said:
it means ashween accidentally flame calvin and he is sorry...

oic......
thanks.......

see calvin.....
where got ppl saiko u?
heeheehee.....

hmmmmmm.................
where is kean har?
playing lucky with ashween?
kekekekeke.......