JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis....got nth to say edi ler???
val is correct once again!!
wahahahaha

i dun keep their photos la... i dun hav much photos of any girls oso...

Mamamia

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb90bcfea076400000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b7d635b3127cceb90bbdec866b00000026100AaMW7Zy5Zt2Jg

frank like went to floating market...........i got a feeling we went to the same place..................wahahahah.............fr bangkok u need to travel quite a distance to reach the place rite????

this friday i cant hold TT at my house coz my in laws coming...........probally saturday nite can.............but i yet to confirm..............2moro onli tell u guyz............ok......

Basil:
Have fun getting all the gifts and free goodies for your princess from the
in-laws :D

Persis:
Bored is it?
Go for a walk in your school then :)
Or chit chat with your staff lady's :)
I'm sure Some of them would be interested in your Super bright Vios :D
hehe...

Where is everyone else anyways??

guyz i got some news lar...........still not confirm yet but wan to know a raise of ppl who is intrested......................

can consider a free lunch tat comes by...................

ok here is a deal lar...........one of my sing frenz wants to sell away his civic and he wants to give away his 17'" rim which i dunno wat brand n country make and wat spec (this i will update later)........ok wat my fenz needs is a trade of a any sport rim of any size with tyre...........tat it.........u can consider as a swap.................

this item i will continue update............all i know is tat persis is the onli person intrested in this Vip rims not sure who else intersted.................

val... hello... if day now, how 2 noe my vios is super bright?
u mad ar..?
go out means do work k..
i rather rot in d PC room...

>An eagle was sitting on a tree resting, doing nothing.
>A small rabbit saw the eagle and asked him, "Can I
>also sit like you and do nothing?" The eagle answered:
>"Sure, why not." So, the rabbit sat on the ground
>below the eagle and rested. All of a sudden, a fox
>appeared, jumped on the rabbit and ate it.
>Moral of the story:
>To be sitting and doing nothing, you must be sitting
>very, very high up

true..
nice one, ash..

guyz i got some news lar...........still not confirm yet but wan to know a raise of ppl who is intrested......................

can consider a free lunch tat comes by...................

ok here is a deal lar...........one of my sing frenz wants to sell away his civic and he wants to give away his 17'" rim which i dunno wat brand n country make and wat spec (this i will update later)........ok wat my fenz needs is a trade of a any sport rim of any size with tyre...........tat it.........u can consider as a swap.................

this item i will continue update............all i know is tat persis is the onli person intrested in this Vip rims not sure who else intersted.................

i also intrested about it:listen: i hv a set of 4pc 14'' ori sport rim with tyre from my Eg :)so can i swap it ????

Persis,
then chat chat first, and use the lights as an excuse for a date..
tell her u will show her how your ride looks like in the night :D
How you proceed is up to you.. hahaha..

go out means do work??
don't you guys have a staff lounge? just for teachers??

17" VIP rims man.. Bling Bling..

u think im working in hotel ar...? no la...
clerk office got la...

i dun show ppl abt my HID la...
only when im drving at nite...
not purposely on n show off..

orite... is 3pm.. im like siao kia here spamming alone sial...
damn sad...
ciao...