JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
good morning..............

wah got free mei mei ar persis...........wah.............i cannot have it coz me my self have to take care one already......which at nite will cry for milk one whahahaha..............

good morning ppl......
my car on diet wei!!!!
mileage reach 510km edi still the light wont niala!!!wahahaha

wahahh happie lar u cal............car can save minyak liow heheheh.............

probably the petrol indicator nyala so many times till bakar already lor....

whahahhaha.... i think u guys better be prepared. once calvin call, sure is due to run out of minyak.

think i so 2pid mer???
the fuel gauge still haven goes till the end.....n the light still haven niala.....
dun tell me both oso rosak!!wahahaha

cal call izzit just hantar RM10 minyak in tong to pour in to run again heheheh...........

Morning ppl :)

Wah 510km.. Superrr.. cooooll..
Cal, got diet tips or not?? hahaha..

which reminds me.. i have to pump petrol too..

ash...i know i can always count on u de la....but then i wont let it happen la....
diet tips???rev max 3k.....vacumm not more than 10...most of the time 15!!!
sure can see the car diet kao kao!!!

what pressure?

anyway....

TT @ my Molek house on 25/8 @ 8pm sharp
purpose: My sis 21st b'day
dont eat the whole day coz got damn a lot of food...

plz RSVP by 23/8 by 7pm

bump........

si manja send me a pic of his next project...

buatanmalaysia.jpg

morning ppl........

ash....
hows ur battery hunting?

persis......
tot u got plenty of mei meis on hand......?
thou u dun supply....
but u can intro some to us rite...?
kekekekekekke......

calvin....
ur car really super diet sial....
my last full tank clock 470km n i was very happy liao.......
perviously is abt 400km............

ash...
this sat most proberly going to ur house....
but will be late coz have to fetch my gf from custom...
then go over.........

battery hunting still going on....

derek...how late is late?

Ash,
Bro what battery are u looking for??
cheap new battery is it?
Cause i have a AAM battery discount voucher for a new battery..

SO i guess that is the model SI Manja wanna convert to la. no wonder he send me email ask me to hunt thing for him. no budget kononya

[email protected]Free Newsletters http://gfx2.hotmail.com/spacer.gifhttp://gfx2.hotmail.com/spacer.gifhttp://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.reply.gif Reply|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.replyall.gif Reply All|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.fwd.gif Forward|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.delete.gif Delete|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.junkmail.gif Junk|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.putinfolder.gif Put in Folder http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.downarrow.gif|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.printv.gif Print View|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.cont.individual.gif Save Address http://gfx2.hotmail.com/spacer.gifInboxSent MessagesDraftsTrash Canvar PutInFldr = new MenuObj("PutInFldr", "FldrTable", "PutInFTD", "", "T", "P", "Q","Hfrm","");Report Junk E-MailReport and Block Sendervar Junk = new MenuObj("Junk", "JunkTable", "JunkTD", "", "T", "P", "Q","Hfrm","");http://gfx2.hotmail.com/spacer.gif function PI(a,b){document.move._HMaction.value=adocument.move.tobox.value=bdocument.move.submit()}function HM(l){G('/cgi-bin/HoTMaiL?'+l)}function GM(l){G("/cgi-bin/getmsg?"+l)}function MP(l){G(l+"&msg=70CB59C3-9C5E-4015-9B23-279672F25F8C&start=0&len=2346&curmbox=00000000%2d0000%2d0000%2d0000%2d000000000001&a=4d88e425c5f29b3bb1c8d7b28b204887f0d8208b2c675f22edc952de288327c3")}function S(t,a,b,c,d,e,f,g,h,i){G('/cgi-bin/'+t+'?msg='+a+'&start='+b+'&len='+c+'&mfs='+d+'&cmd='+h+'&lastmsgid='+e+'&msgread='+f+'&etype='+g+'&wo='+i)}function DB(a){frm.action="/cgi-bin/kill?a=4d88e425c5f29b3bb1c8d7b28b204887f0d8208b2c675f22edc952de288327c3&"frm.ReportLevel.value=afrm._HMaction.value=afrm.submit()}var frm=document.blockfunction FwdScan(){MP('/cgi-bin/compose?type=f')}.HT {padding-top:5px}.TH{border:0px;cell-spacing:0px;margin:0px;width:100%}.TH TD{padding-bottom:3px}.LH {padding-bottom:5px;white-space:nowrap}TT, PRE {font-size:12px}From : Ram SIZE][/EMAIL].>Sent : Thursday, August 23, 2007 7:53 AMTo : [email protected]ubject : RE: Passo Bodykithttp://gfx2.hotmail.com/spacer.gifhttp://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.previous.gif|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.next.gif|http://by108fd.bay108.hotmail.msn.com/cgi-bin/getmsg?msg=70CB59C3-9C5E-4015-9B23-279672F25F8C&start=0&len=2346&msgread=1&imgsafe=y&curmbox=00000000%2d0000%2d0000%2d0000%2d000000000001&a=4d88e425c5f29b3bb1c8d7b28b204887f0d8208b2c675f22edc952de288#|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.folder.inbox.gifInbox

[FONT=tahoma,sans-serif]Chifu,

Need a help from you. Pls help me look out for carbon fiber bonnet for my mvyi. If you happen to spot any nice Myvi bodykit, pls call me.

Ram,

FREE pop-up blocking with the new MSN Toolbar MSN Toolbar Get it now!
http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.reply.gif|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.replyall.gif|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.fwd.gifhttp://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.previous.gif|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.next.gif|http://by108fd.bay108.hotmail.msn.com/cgi-bin/getmsg?msg=70CB59C3-9C5E-4015-9B23-279672F25F8C&start=0&len=2346&msgread=1&imgsafe=y&curmbox=00000000%2d0000%2d0000%2d0000%2d000000000001&a=4d88e425c5f29b3bb1c8d7b28b204887f0d8208b2c675f22edc952de288#|http://gfx2.hotmail.com/i.p.folder.inbox.gifInbox

Ash,
Bro what battery are u looking for??
cheap new battery is it?
Cause i have a AAM battery discount voucher for a new battery..

how much the voucher? whats the cheapest battery from AAM? or can buy from other place?

Ash, I'll go home tonight and search for the voucher and get back to u.
its like a 20% discount to buy battery from AAM.
I'm not sure whats the ori price of a battery from them..
will find out tonight..