JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ash,
i remmeber sometimes ago you have posted some tire shop name with the tire prices qouted that extracted from low yat forums. u still remmeber whr u posted it?

i know u guys care bout me.....
soooooo touched....
wahahahahaha

good morning guyz............

Ash so sorry i didnt able to make it to ys sis 21st bday...........tat day i cant even move my whole arm............3-4kg plus also can numb my arm sial................damn not easy..................

Update for my princess full moon.......

Agenda: My daughter fullmoon (makan session)
Date: 1 Sept (this coming Saturday)
Time: 7pm onwards
Place: At my house

Attandance:
1. Derek & GF
2. Keon & GF
3. Ash & GF
4. Cal
5. Frank & GF
6. Kean & GF
7. SIM
8. RAM & GF
9. VAL
10. any more who is intrested to come plz to add in here i counting a headcount

Wah.. Basil, so fast its this Saturday..
I had something on..
But i'll still attend, cause i did say i would attend.. :)

Holy crap, everyone bringing gf somemore..
I'm Going to be an extra there.. hahah..

Sorry Ash for not able to make it to your sis bday dinner coz I was in Singapore that time..

Basil,
what you want for your princess? I bet Calvin will bring free entry ticket to dolce..

wat to get for basil's princess??suggestions??
ok la...my schedule is booked....
no dolce dolce tis weekend!!!

sim...u dun need any tix to go dolce.....
just walk in onli!!!

SIM just come lar.........

Cal bring ticket to dolce for me ar...........wah free entry thanks cal..............heheheh...........i not yet gone to dolce b4 leh...............thinking to go there atleast once to see wat is there about.................later ppl talk i blur onli coz didnt go there b4..............

cal no need ticket "i mean no need cover charge ar??"...........there so nice one meh........not like NY club must cover charge or buy 1 bottle then can onli bring 5 person...............

No need cover charge for dolce? Steady.. who knows i will be going there with calvin every weekend for hunting...

wwow SIM i can see yr teeth is being sharpen already............wahahahaha............

yo ppl...

so fast basil's baby full moon liao....
guys.....
any idea wat to get for her....?

sim....
still haven tell us wat hantu u put in ur car....
till exhaust cant tahan............

basil....
fyi i oso never been to dolce b4........
wanna go together?
kekekekeke................

derek bro i dun mind going to gather wahahah..............later if tak puas can go straight to eden hotel at lvl 13...............wahahaahah...............

derek u know why i post this for u

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/176461-mivec-engine-4g92-1-6-m-complet-wiring-ecu.html

mivec 4G92 1.6 (M)
wiring
ecu
manual gear box

RM4500

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h173/turbosmart/DSC00028.jpg

Derek,
no hantu in my car.. last sat full throttle up genting.. last sun full throttle convoy with turbo hyundai tuscani and evo7.. sure cannot tahan la..

Go Dolce after Basil's princess party?

Wah, Basil, U still wanna go eden lvl 13.. Naughty Naughty boy..
kekeke..