JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
sim....for a moment i tot u say....
"dat happen to me before".....hahaha
till i read properly.....wahahaha

frank....the dinner appointment not at dolce la!!!
my fren's factory got pray pray session for 7th month....
ask us go there makan makan lepak lepak.....

i bring back my company samples la.....
take back own stuff oso kene tax!!!
the tax + saman = RM350 as stated above!!!

wah kena tax sial.......cal next time can ask u run tax liow wahahah..........coz soon u will kam cheng wit those kastam fella n can bring in all sort of stuff liow........cun lar............

next time prepare an angpao and put on the goods lor, they see and take and let u go!

Ya lor.. very difficult to say one.. double and triple standard.. chow to customer place liao..

esky....u make me feel like u think like a small kid!!!
wat if he charge u say u wanna bribe him???
u can try dat dumb stunt....i wont take the risk!!!

cal u got a point there...........company things dun care..........just follow by books.......

hey, this has worked b4 at the duty free zone there kastam lah! u put there, the officer can choose whether to take or not, he takes means he accepts bribe lah, u didn't say anything or push the angpao to him.

but like basil said, if company stuff, den i oso let them cukai, get the receipt and claim from company lah.

morning everyone,

any idea why this morning lido beach area so jam? after 15 mins i managed to drive only a couple of hundred meters...

good morning guyz......

lido massive jam coz they wan to do rehesal for merdeka.............damn fuk rite..........why must do there where the bloody padang is so big...............they dun wan to use it...............fuking hell lar............................

suggest 2morm onwards i will use tmn tasik road...............stupid jam lar.............till monday..............

basil,

thanks for the info. today & tomoro also rehearse aah?? got jam till singgah selalu there onot? if not, i can go there u-turn and take tmn tasek road like u suggested.

better straight to go tasik way.........wat for take the effort to see jam or not.......

u guys shld see this la. mahai, i really respect the biker. dun worry, no one die

[youtube]tth9krDtxII&mode=related&search=[/youtube]

basil,

i need to go thru there to access tasek...

wah, that biker so lucky, seems not injured.

Morning..

I must learn from the biker.. at least next time if accident i know wat to do..