JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
A Very good MOrning guyz................

Esky i believe u should know where is perling mall...............if u can reach there i can manage to go there n bring u in ok..............

J9592 sorry to hear tat yr car happen tat way...........did u take frank advise to use taxi driver as a help to search yr car................i believe u sure can find tat way very fast...............even lost kid also can be found...............

morning all,

Basil, how about u email me yr address or a simple map? then nonid to trouble anyone... esky369 dekat yahoo dotkom, thnx!

good morning ppl.....
esky...dun u realise the zon kastam n causeway kastam got BIG diff???
sigh!!!

y JB become like dat wor???
i tonight hav to go masai area for dinner somemore....
sked sked!!!

we got a hantu member wei......
put in full adjustable + pillow ball.....
somemore yesterday up boost to 1bar....HANTU!!!!!

its good coz its time to let gov realise that WE also anak malaysia and stop spoon feed

whaahahahha, thats why i said i udn believe he is in watsoever broke or near bankrupt state lor.

Hi all JB members.nice to be here with you guys!!!...me from Skudai area.

hi clockwork, welcome!

how come this week persis so quiet ah...?

Morning everyone :)

Welcome Clockwork.. They usually have TT on Fridays,
Stay tuned for announcements nearer to Friday :)

Huh??
i thought Cal was refering to Frank..
But frank does'nt sound like he's done it..
So Cal, who's the hantu???

so val.....since u promoting TT's...my guess is u gonna arrange this week's TT???!!!

Good morning guys!

Welcome clockwork..

This week TT on thursday or friday?

Sorry Ash, i can never fill your position of CCO :)
I humbly apologize for announcing without your written consent. :)

Also, as earlier apologized for the last fri night, sat night,sun night AND
the coming fri night, sat night and Sun night, I won't be free as i have
a personal issue to settle.. But since i said i would attend Basil's celebration..
I'll cancel the sat night meeting and be at his party..

Coolval,
Since friday nite u not free? How to organize TT? Organiser must be there earliest and leave last... So TT when??