JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
President is Kenneth.

by the way kean, i think i found out the reason why civic 2.0l CR is low but yet capable.

welcome to all new members....
yeah...pm ut contact to ash...
he'll mass sms to u guys when got TT....
sponsored by yellow man!!!!

wah...
since when i bcome chief cco wor???

not bad sial..
today got 2 pages of posts...
wahahaha....

frank...y izzit powerful???

TT tml = Teh Tarik tomorrow....

TT is a term a lot of ppl use for a gathering or meetup. :)

When i first saw the title, i thought is the old candid camera show from canada... a bunch of topless GUY come out to wash car...

Lets hv tt at spore then...

no problem.

Btw, can we have TT tonight around Pelangi/Town area? I need to fetch my sis from custom tonight. If at desa tebrau, i'm afraid i can't make it.

Pelangi or town is ok, but PLLLSSSSSSSSSSS...!!, not Station 1

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

ok, going to super import night now.... hopefully can see some babes

TT tonight @ 8.30pm @ Restaurant Mamak @ Jalan Serampang, Pelangi.

will send out mass sms after spa......

ps; zac....pm received.

Where's the mamal located? anyu significant building nearby? i only familiar the road but not the shop/road name... lol : )

If late a bit should be ok right?? how should i idetify you guys?? lol

Thanks Ash

along the lavender shop, thn u will see a pub or something. next to it got a mamak store.

Guy's,
This is the mazda model that i mentioned previously
http://memimage.cardomain.com/member_images/1/web/697000-697999/697323_1.jpg