Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
frank....
wat makes u wanna spend 13800 for this car???
the nice body or the engine???
wif dat price/slightly higher...mayb can find one wif gsr/evo engine le....
but then body wont b so nice la....
btw...i got 60000 wif me now....
u wan o not???
but then its rupiah la...
wahahahaha!!!!
fucking shit!!!
this is getting out of ctrl!!!!
1st is frank...then keon...but when ash sudah stim....no more turning back edi....
gila fella!!!!
frank...
the 19k GSR satria looks more worth it lo....
at least he got GSR engine, haltech, brakes, adjustables, semi bucket....bla bla bla....
the 13800 de seems pretty stock...except for the engine upgrade which i'm quite sure u'd eventually turbo it!!!!
basil...
i think u should delete ur post in "mitsubishi" la....
or mayb change the way u ask lo....
ask ppl wat engine can replace 4A91 (i tot last time u said 4A15??)...
n tell ppl wat chassis u using la....
to me...its common sense dat 4G91 wont fit in lo....
timing belt one on the left...another on the right....
see ur post oso i pening edi....
eh ash...
u din update TT info here ar??
or u dun wanna update???
wahaha
Dear members,
The Penang trip is now comfirmed on the 15th,16th and 17th June!!!! Friday - Sunday....
Traveling from KL will start early in the morning.. time / meet up point will via sms.
We will start collecting a...
Halow, you guys have any picture of nice nice R32 4door??? my side skirt pecah, and paint also 'peeling off' adee..... wanna get a pair of nice side skirt and repaint nicely :)