JB Volkswagen kakis!

hmm...:angry_smile: :angry_smile:

Last sunday...big issue happen to my Bugs...:baring_teeth:

I lost my Rims Ronal BUgs n R32 Nissan

ICE..Macrom speaker&woofer&tweeter,JVC HU,Alpine AMPs

Intercooler

My ''EX-5'' pipe
XXXX Thief broke into workshop and sapu my stuff......:cry_smile:

He almost toke my disc brek,left on the floor,duno y still there. maybe i still got little luck for it......turbo also there

Looking sponser to re-built my car....wuwuwuuwwu :(

so now your car left with nothing ...? wah lau ... since lost at workshop, can claim from workshop?

aiyah...fren fren with workshop....dun think goin to claim it....
He also lost alot of stuff....

i got my enjin,seats,steering,gear knob......
others all standard.

aih,that guy help me to take out my ICE mar, lighten my car.....muahahah

i luv my pipe ler....so so difficult to find it...

and than oo....my front and rear rims different 1....now i left 2 pcs ronal rims, 2 pcs R32 rims....omg n omg

Hmmm, was there any sign of forced break-in? if not , it could be an insider job........hehehe..watch to much CSI liow....

Ben,

Friend is friend, they should still compensate for the lost. Its a lot of mone here leh

broke in from the back street. From the Tingkap :(

hey ah cha..hows ur bug?

ben just ask him to compensate u 2k...should be enough rite ???ah cha u got a bug already ??? how much ???nice more members !!!

haha,old fashion work shop mar.....dun have that standard.

i feel ok after losing those stuff. duno y ler.....upset for awhile only.

singh,any news for those cop cop stuff i looking? no time go chop shop walk walk ler....omg

Ben ! Ah Singh is right... Should compensate at least 2k mah, or 1k oso good. No fish got prawn also good.

My car is coming..... hahahahahahaha so excited. Will show you all when i got it.
Its a 67 model. Old look with newer suspension and handling. I like the old look.
The older the better..

Tks to Krazz for his assistance:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Later will install captor and alarm for my bug.. hahahaha:_: :_:
or maybe a two way alarm

Rgds,
Ah Cha

By the way, I recently know a guy owning beetle. He said very sien always alone with his beetle. I ask him to join in our group so we got more kaki's.

I always promte our forum when see vw owner...:_: :_: :_:

67's model ah....same face with my yellow that 1?
hmm....can direct install alram,so you spend alot of foot money on it lor....fully built up unit?
buying a beetle....check check and check~! ur fren gt help you right? bless that's not a half cut unit,than every thing should be fine.

alot ppl own beetle ler....but many uncle aunty.....same like our age 1 also difficult to find.

Its is not half cut lah. Its almost same like your yellow bug. But some slight
changes in the design lah.

Mostly beetle are driven by uncle. But still got some youngster out there who like this car. :_: :_:

Biasa lah, ur RF also keep in the store collect dust..mine cheap stuff NVM lah....

My boss block the MSN service mar,i cant play msn in the office lor.....sad

G'day gentlemen.
I'm Azlan here, driving a '65 Bug but due to unforeseen circumstances my bug is now in shrambles when she was found stolen and found less than 6 months ago. I hope my fellow JB VW kais can help me. I'm not well-to-do though.

I need to bring her back to life! These are probably what I need.
1. Possibly a 1303S engine
2. A new paintjob
3. A good job with the tattered seats

I hope it won't cost me much. I sincerely need my JB VW kakis' help. Thanx.

SAN853 said:
G'day gentlemen.
I'm Azlan here, driving a '65 Bug but due to unforeseen circumstances my bug is now in shrambles when she was found stolen and found less than 6 months ago. I hope my fellow JB VW kais can help me. I'm not well-to-do though.

I need to bring her back to life! These are probably what I need.
1. Possibly a 1303S engine
2. A new paintjob
3. A good job with the tattered seats

I hope it won't cost me much. I sincerely need my JB VW kakis' help. Thanx.

heya bro....sorry to hear tat ya car got stolen...but look on d bright side...u got it back !!!u said u need an engine...i would suggest u to go to mount austin in jb...u can get a fuel injected 1.6 complete wit its gearbox for 2k there....paintjob wise, u can send ya car to permas jaya lots of shops there....for ya seats , go to pandan at d shoplots before carrefour....look for a shop called jay bee cushion.....u can get a good deal there bro....btw , where is ya car now ??