JBL stuffs, is it worth>?

resilienthunter said:
kelvin--- said:
Bret...stay at home 1st la..now haze so thick..not good for health..lol...car audio is important..bnut health more important la...lol...
what are ur current sub specifications? and ya.. haze damn bad ..luckily im back in JB taking a break.. :turtle:

hmm..the specs??a very good Q..but i dun reli noe..coz is my dad's fren tat choose and fix everythin..not me...=(...but the sub kinda reliable la..peace

hazzy day...
really beh tahan le.... now i felt like wanna sleep and got no mood to do anything le.... but EXCEPT ICE hahahahahaaa

bret..try DIY ur own woofer or speaker box...lol...tat's wut i m planning to do after my spm

http://web.njit.edu/~cas1383/proj/main/

aiks after spm?? wao u so young already drivin vitz -.- so envy le
if possible i dun wan woofer le... becasue looks so fugly at the back haha... but hav to c how haha

i m obnli havin my drivin test on 22nd...lol...cant wait to b legal on the road...but too bad i wun b drivin the vitz when i get my license..change car wif mum..so i get sonata..so plan to transfer the soundsystem to the sonata

.:BreT:. said:
aiks after spm?? wao u so young already drivin vitz -.- so envy le
if possible i dun wan woofer le... becasue looks so fugly at the back haha... but hav to c how haha

u dont open ur boot and drive what!
or u can get free-air woofers .. so dont need a box..

free-air woofer...in another word...ur car is the "woofer box"...lol..u jst have to seal ur car nicely...then no prob...lol...thanks resillienthunter for the good luck thing...Bret....for jazzy a....custom made ur boot la...add neons...then will not look fugly liao..but no more place for u to put ur stuffs lo...

hmm... actualli now waiting for mnk0027 reply, c if can help me since all ppl said mnk selling nice stuff at nice price...

icic...mayB tomolo or sunday...i gonna take the measurin tape and go measure the boot of the sonata...and calculate everythin..then draw out a plan...on how i m gonna mod..then send the plan to my uncle..ask him to cut the woods for me...hehe..then jst hafta look for some fabrics..and get on wif my project...

you gonna fibreglass ur boot ar? no space if u do that.. haha. im suffering now also with the 2 10'' woofers in my boot..

but should look nice.. rmmbr to take pic when its completed!

i m onli havin one 12"...enough...jst need sum high powered amp...lol...mayB gonna get myself another amp la...two amps for one 12"...takin pics r for sure....lol...btw..resillient...wut car r u drivin?

bret..refer to the web i once post in page 2 or 3..forget..the web when i ask u to custom make ur own boot

it's ok one la...sigh..havin exam now..1st trial...but car = life for me..so i still research car 1st...lol...i m totally a car freak

lol exam.... noned worry 1.... i never study b4 hahaa.... jk..... ganbateh!
hmm.... if only there is any shop can custom made such, then i will be very happy haha....

i never studied too...but the amazing thing is i remember the stuffs...lol...as long as u got $$$ sure got shop will help u do de..btw..ur jazzy use wut kit? mugen?

forget bout kit.... ahhaha
i can say all now running stock hehe... realy no money to upgrade zzz, sumore monthly hav to pay rm1100+ for car
last time i invest in pc and phone... now fully concentrate in car..... mugen?? hav to wait for 1/2 year le haha