Jeremy Clarkson destroys a Kelisa!

dont take the show seriously
clarkson is an entertainer, his job is to put on a good show

Dremel said:
Humiliated and smashed with sledgehammer in front of public, hanged to a crane while 1 tonne of weight is attached to the other end
etc etc.. you name it.. hehehe

http://rapidshare.de/files/7855466/kelisadestroyed-dremel.avi.html

This clip is cropped from Jeremy Clarkson's own show which is Heaven And Hell DVD release(2005).
It's almost the same as the previous productions like Head to Head, Shootout, Hot Metal,
Motorsport Mayhem, No Limits.. and others

http://ts.searching.com/directory.asp?mode=torrentdetails&id=465054&query=jeremy+clarkson

Description:
1. Maserati Quattroporte
2. Old Renault Espace (tortured and sent to hell)
3. Aston Martin DB9 Volante
4. Range Rover Sport
5. Triumph TR7 vs Ford Scorpio (medieval style)
6. Kelisa (the most hated car in the show)
7. All generation of BMW M5
8. Ferrari F430 vs BMW M5(E90) (now who's the man? heheh)
9. Ferrari Enzo
10. VW Golf GTI Mk1 - Mk5
11. Citroen 2CV (LOL)
12. Corvette vs TVR Sagaris
13. Vauxhall Monaro vs. Mitsu Evo 8 FQ400
14. Kelisa (enough said)
15. Aston Martin V8 Vantage
16. Ferrari 612 Scaglietti

why i can't download the video from this links?????:angry_smile:

sta said:
dont take the show seriously
clarkson is an entertainer, his job is to put on a good show

yup...totaly agree...don't waste your time getting annoyed by clarkson man...he's an entertainer...reminds me of simon in american idols, ppl love that kind of show & attitude...keeps the show rating high...

he is all show...forgive the man if he's a little ":stupid:diffrent" hehehe ...
you like the car...thats your taste and opinion...he does'nt, hell thats his taste and opinion...there a lot of ZTH members also just like him in ZTH... (entertainers....haihhhh...)..hehehehehe

I sort of has to agree with what jeremy said... its justified...

He said he hates Malaysian n Korean cars cos its built for commercial purpose rather than someone who has passion about cars...

Its true... I think Malaysian built cars, be it Proton, P2, Toyota, Hyundai etc really are rubbish... just look at the price you paid for it and their after sales services... ITS RUBBISH!!! I have been having this annoying problem with my Vios rear suspension making loud sound when cornering fast or going over tilted roads... the SC just dont know whats wrong with it... they arent even bothered... just reallign my spring and drive from inside SC to the parking outside and tell me no sound already... WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BANZAI MALAYSIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Retarded. Don't they have better things to do? You'd think this country has loads of issues and problems that needed addressing from our MPs and they go bother themselves over a stunt Clarkson pulled in his DVD. God save Malaysia from idiots!

what? surely you are not born yesterday?:X-: :_: it malaysia fo r crying out loud.
every dicck has something to say.:_:

Ppl who doesn't accept failure or opinions from other parties are like that wan lah. Somemore want to dig out some old issue. Nothing better to do. My advice for the MPs....
Admit the failure, STFU and start to produce something better..that's all I have to say. No need so many bullshit...and
Mr.Sulxxxx, you are just someone who can talk but can't act, aren't you ?

Clarkson!!! Can you hear us? We are waiting for you to trash the Proton Savvy....
Physically....
hahaha....

LOL POST #15 FTW

I'm from the country which produces the Yugo,
which Clarkson blew up using a tank.

I wish Clarkson blew up our parliament with a tank.

LOL POST #15 FTW

and I wish JC will smash that MP's head using the same sledgehammer.. lmao

lold.gif

dremel : or maybe use c4/dynamite style like how we do it in msia ? LOL

Mr. JC think every 1 in this world is RICH that can buy BMW, MERC or ROLL ROYCE and even FERRARI for their car, lucky that he is rich! as what ppl said, HOW MUCH U PAID, HOW MUCH U GET!

he gives hanging, sledgehammering, jousting, dynamiting (is this a word ?) and credit where its due for entertaintment purposes i guess ?. dont blame JC for car prices here blame err u know who la.

Exactly. Some people jump to conclusions when they haven't really got a clue. Best example being our genius MPs.

Clarkson speaks from his viewpoint as a Brit to Brits (mostly and maybe Europeans). What makes you think he is even remotely clear about how things are in Malaysia? And even if he did, it does not affect him or Brits and he can't relate with it. And for the Brits, for the price of something like a Kelisa, they've certainly got better options. And who said cheap cars have to be crap, go check out the Toyota Aygo.

So, thank the people responsible here in Malaysia for us having to buy cars at inflated prices.