Job Vacancy up to RM6k

All Other Stuff

Job Vacancy up to RM6k

aini_da_devil

Hi All,

I am working for a recruitment agency in KL. Anyone looking for a change in their career or want to test their market? Kindly email me your CV to [email protected].

I am looking for suitable candidates to fill up few positions.

1. Auditors - Audit Firm - Big 5
2. Accounts Analyst - International Company
3. Accounts Associate -- International Company
4. Direct Sales Team Force - Foreign Bank (30-40 vacancies); Prefer with Banking/Finance Background RM1.8k above
5. Credit Processing Analyst - Foreign Bank; Prefer with Banking/Finance Background RM1.8k above
6. Relationship Manager - Foreign Bank; Prefer with Banking/Finance Background RM3k above
7. Customer Service Exec - Foreign Bank; Prefer with Banking/Finance Background RM1.8k above
8. Receptionist - Foreign Bank - 1 vacancy - Nice personality, Can speak Arabic, prefer with head covers / tudung. Salary up to RM2k.

***NEW POST***

9. Engineers - Oil & Gas Company
10. Consultant (HR) - With Engineering Background with at least 1-2 years working experience in Engineering Field.

Those with related experience are encourage to apply.

There are also other vacancy available in other deparment and other BIG industry. Kindly send me your resume. If you know anyone whois interested, please ask them to send their CV to my email above.

Oh, and no charges to be paid by the candidates. It's FREE.

KINDLY SPREAD THE WORDS.

Call me if you have any queries - 016 255 7248

Just send in your CV... the positions available are not part time job.. it's full time. If there's positions available in cyberjaya, we will inform you. (there is actually)

aini_da_devil said:
Just send in your CV... the positions available are not part time job.. it's full time. If there's positions available in cyberjaya, we will inform you. (there is actually)

Bro you got mail.How to get good respone from u.:_:

Rion... i am no bro lar.. i'm a girl.. aiyoooo
i think i got ur mail.. thanks... will get back to you

hye im shah,n im workin in a goverment sector,which is in K.Lumpur
im lookin for a part time job....urgently needed..
is there any job for part timer...
n i'll do anything for money, bcoz my dad is very ill...
do reply me back ok...?

hello ampang boy... my company do not have part time job...

but since you are eager to make money to help your dad... if you are interested i can recruit you to become my unit trust agent under public bank. you will get to enjoy few PBB benefits... call me at 016 255 7248 if u berminat ok? it is part time job, work at your own pace... no need to report to work...

wauu ... interested ...

would really wanna try the market ...

will mail my cv soon ...

aini...jez wondering, did u manage to get my mail?and if so...do u have any suitable post for me?
thanx

Civic RS - There's a few in KL... Just send in ur resume with current salary and expected.. and which line/industry you prefer

drill - I am not sure who's resume i received, if ur handle is the same as yahoo handle, then i haven't receive it.

I already email u my CV and Resume.
Try and find me a good Job,So i can pay for my Mod :X-:

Rion.. i oso want to do mod..but need alot of money.. dats why i'm selling unit trust... commission $$$ byk..

i will try to help you.. if there's any vacancy avail. ok?

civil engineer? need to check.. but it is better to just give the CV so I will put it in our database.. so whenever there's a vacancy, we have your details in our database.