Job Vacancy up to RM6k

All Other Stuff

Job Vacancy up to RM6k

aini, my friend cant speak arabic ler...haha nvm...if u have any lobang, give me a buzz k....tq

i looking for oversea job,,is that any?
pls pm me,,or add me in msn,,thanks!

adryan..yes there is.. and u got pm...

i'm looking for ppl from accounting/finance backgroud too... to work in oil&gas / oil product company.. anyone who knows anyone... please... let me know.. or send in your CV...

Just to get info from you. It's got any job vacancies in company which is related to environmental. If got, please mail to me....Thanks

Civic_Rs.. i tried to call you today, but u didn't pick up...

Fariz234 - environmental.. Sorry, we dont have any opening.

To those with IT background, i have pass your resume to my colleague who handles the IT sector, he will be calling you for interview if your job description/experience fits with what our clients are looking for.

job

Aini....

i alredy sent resume behalf my friend....please check...name is Norhaslinda

tq.

hi ucop, yes.. i got it. Thanks.. but there's a few missing details such as where is she working currently coz jobs only showing till March 2004, please attach photo's and current and expected salary, any other allowances/bonus received.

Thank You

Chiquittita - i tried calling you but i hear the "greetings of sing song" few times..
if you see +0000 no appear on ur phone.. that might be me.

Civic... will be calling you but not today as there's so many interviews i need to handle for this week.

Dont' worry edgeo and to the rest... i have received all your resume. Thank you.
For those from IT background, please bare with us. I have stored your resume in our database. Not to worry, yeah..

Thank you all again. :)

All, i will be calling the rest of you next week for a phone-2-phone interview for pre-screen. Just get ready yeah.. thanks.

hehehe.. tenkiu for the bump tohsan... :)

please check the vacancy post.. i've just updated a few new vacancy post avail.